wllb2220

Edinburgh Saunas For A Newbie

10 posts in this topic

Hi,

I'm new to punting and actually live in Glasgow. But as every sauna in glasgow has been closed down, looks like Edinburgh is the nearest/best option.

The posts about edinburgh saunas seem to be a little out of date, and are scattered. Hoping this thread might bring together everyone's advice/recommendations for edinburgh sauna's... (basically do the same job as the very popular "Good Recommendations for a Glasgow Newbie")

So what are the Edinburgh Sauna's to visit/avoid and their star attractions? Prices and other advice would be good too!

Cheers,

W

Actually there are a lot of recent threads on Edinburgh, but maybe some of them went with thechange in board format.

Top places are Blair St, London St, and Scorpios (Albion St). All have very public lounges where you meet to choose the girls. Scorpios has a max 45 minutes per encounter with no prebooking,the others you can book a girl for as long as you like. Girls mentioned in Fr's for Scorpios over the last 2 years will quite likely still be working, except Brianne is now at London St. Price is approx £20-£30 door fee plus 30-70 to the girl depending what service you get, some include very naughty things in the price and others seem to want extras for extras.

Also worth mentioning are carols on easter road and paradise in Roseburn terrace (express bus to haymarket and 100yds back doon the road) cheaper and more basic than the others but for some that's an advantage. My faves are Blair St and Paradise, tatty or not.

Scorpios has a max 45 minutes per encounter with no prebooking,the others you can book a girl for as long as you like. Girls mentioned in Fr's for Scorpios over the last 2 years will quite likely still be working, except Brianne is now at London St.