Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
jamessmith1990

First Punt On Wednesday

47 posts in this topic

I have booked my first ever punt with Ella from HoD on wednesday morning. I am very nervous but I am really looking forward to it, everyone on here as been so helpful.

I have booked my first ever punt with Ella from HoD on wednesday morning. I am very nervous but I am really looking forward to it, everyone on here as been so helpful.

Make sure you write a FR...... :)

Thats great. Let us know what time so we can come and cheer.

how about your first punt on mondays, tuesdays, thursdays.........

i'll get me coat

how about your first punt on mondays, tuesdays, thursdays.........

i'll get me coat

I just realised the way I wrote my 1st post makes it sound like i have punted before. I will be having my first ever punt on wednesday and it just happens to be at HoD.

Hubba hubba - she's smokin' ! May as well start as you mean to continue ! :)

I've been punting for about eight years and I wish I still got nervous like I used to when I started. It really adds something to the pleasure. Like when its your first time. Punt away but try to keep the thrill level up.

good luck, let us know how it goes. i have booked to see ella this weekend in MK

Good luck fella, I know exactly how you are feeling, my first ever punt is booked for this Thursday.

I have been out of the game for over 3 years and had my "return" punt last week (W the F did I wait so feckin long????) Was as nervous as a school boy alone with a priest!

All worked out well in the end though!