sekat

Dry Humping

13 posts in this topic

Hi,

I'm new to all of this and lurked here for a while, now i'm thinking of dipping my toes in the water.

I don't want to go all the way but would like a GFE with oral and dry humping.

Just wondering if anyone has had something similar and would girls offer this or think its unusual?

Hi,

I'm new to all of this and lurked here for a while, now i'm thinking of dipping my toes in the water.

Just wondering if anyone has had something similar and would girls offer this or think its unusual?

Ive dry humped with Kitty at Divas.

Nothing unusual. It was a great build up to proceedings. DFK and dry humping. And helps when she wears a nice sexy outfit. ;) .

Although Oral while dry humping is a bit of a challenge.

Edited by Overworked

Hi,

Hello sekat

Now, I am fairly new to punting myself, but not that naive, however I have never heard the term 'dry humping', perhaps because its just not something that I would consider is a sex act. So I checked out its propor meaning online and enjoyed definition No 3 of it so much, that I thought I would post it here >

all in good humour I might add: :)

DRY HUMPING as defined in Urban Dictionary !
This is a physical act that takes place between two people of opposite sexes.

For this act to take place both parties involved are typically sexually stimulated.

Once stimulation has reached a certain point, one individual will usually maneuver their body into a position that would facilitate contact between the fun parts of the human anatomy. As the stimulation continues to increase, the people involved gradually rub against each other in an up and down manner that mimics the act of sexual intercourse. This rubbing action ('humping') allows for the participants to experience some degree of friction while engaging in this activity.

At first, the friction is considered to be a pleasurable feeling. After a while, however, irritation can occur.