Amelorn

Edinburgh Saunas-prices

15 posts in this topic

Hey, I'm a 21 year old student in edinburgh. I had punted first in Europe for 100 EUR for a lousy encounter to lose my virginity.

Given how it's been awhile since my last free shag, I will pay a bit locally.

What prices can I expect for a half hour or hour for oral & sex? I know that it's £10-30 at the door, but what are some prices for girls that you've had? Paradise sauna (according to their website) has a Romanian called Taylor for 40 for a half hour and 50 for an hour.

I'm on a budget, so I'd rather not spent 90 for a half hour. What places/wg's do you recommend?

At Blair Street, for 1 hr, you pay £30 door fee, and £70 for 1 hr in the room ( £10 more if you come twice ).

So effectively £100 /hr.

It's been a long time since I went for less than 1 hr - I believe 30 mins is £20 door fee and £45 in the room, but you're best to ring and ask - if a receptionist won't tell you, then don't visit the establishment, there are plenty of others who will tell you straight.

Hey, I'm a 21 year old student in edinburgh. I had punted first in Europe for 100 EUR for a lousy encounter to lose my virginity.

Given how it's been awhile since my last free shag, I will pay a bit locally.

What prices can I expect for a half hour or hour for oral & sex? I know that it's £10-30 at the door, but what are some prices for girls that you've had? Paradise sauna (according to their website) has a Romanian called Taylor for 40 for a half hour and 50 for an hour.

I'm on a budget, so I'd rather not spent 90 for a half hour. What places/wg's do you recommend?

Prices in Edinburgh are pretty uniform. In Blair Street this week 45 mins was £25 entry fee and £60 to the girl for a very good full service. Most other places are fairly similar, but best value will be in Blair Street, Scorpio, or London Street.

See thread from a few days ago about the various saunas: