Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
glasgowspank

Recession And Wg Prices Link?

10 posts in this topic

With the recession going on and everyone struggling for money has anyone noticed a link to WG's prices?

Have the girls being reducing their prices due to low demand as people have less disposable income? Or have they been putting them up due to a lack of customers and trying to squeeze more money out of each punter?

I am new to the scene so can't compare. Would be interesting to find out.

I don't think that prices have changed significantly over the past 18 months or so. They just keep in line with the costs of every other "essential".

With the recession going on and everyone struggling for money has anyone noticed a link to WG's prices?

Have the girls being reducing their prices due to low demand as people have less disposable income? Or have they been putting them up due to a lack of customers and trying to squeeze more money out of each punter?

I am new to the scene so can't compare. Would be interesting to find out.

There have been many threads on this topic in recent months - have a search. I don't notice the prices of many things coming down at the moment and whilst some ladies have reduced prices or offered discounts/special deals, many haven't.

There have been many threads on this topic in recent months - have a search. I don't notice the prices of many things coming down at the moment and whilst some ladies have reduced prices or offered discounts/special deals, many haven't.

It was just a thought that came into my head. Will have a search just now

It was just a thought that came into my head. Will have a search just now

Hi Glasgow,

My experience has been that when the 'Credit Crunch' first started in 2007, there were some ladies, particularly independent part timers, who did reduce their prices and as they were more affordable I went to see them.