Kid A

Outdoor Fun

22 posts in this topic

My theme for this summer is going to be outdoor fun! :o

I have a regular girl who has a two acre garden and she has told me that she loves to play outdoors.

I’m also hoping, when it gets warmer to book a girl for outdoor meets, we have already discussed her preferred location and I can’t wait....just need the wheat field to grow a bit higher!

As I’m a novice at this, I was wondering if some more experienced punters could offer me some advice and tips on how to make an outdoor meet go smoothly.

From personal and not professional experience, when it comes to al fresco frolicking, I would advice on using some mosquito/insect repellent, ensure that you are not anywhere near a major ants pathway and there are no stinging nettles... :D

Over sized blanket to play on, unless you want to go entirely natural

Finding a comfortable & reasonably flat surface to play on can be a challenge

If she likes to play outdoors as you suggest, she probably has a lot of this figured out, so just go with the flow...

My theme for this summer is going to be outdoor fun! :o

I have a regular girl who has a two acre garden and she has told me that she loves to play outdoors.

I’m also hoping, when it gets warmer to book a girl for outdoor meets, we have already discussed her preferred location and I can’t wait....just need the wheat field to grow a bit higher!

As I’m a novice at this, I was wondering if some more experienced punters could offer me some advice and tips on how to make an outdoor meet go smoothly.

If its daytime and hot take plenty of liquids you can get sunstroke, if you sweat any suncare lotion wont work or have less effect so find some shade. Obviously keep an eye out for other people. If its in a public place plod wont be too impressed if they happen upon you.

If at night take a good torch, i highly recommend golf courses once they shut for the day, little chance of being seen in my experience.