Jim Winchester

Natural or implants?

134 posts in this topic

Natural for me every time! Preferred size about 34B so that when the girl is on top, they fit completely in each hand.

Implants do nothing for me, and I can't understand why WGs have them done, or why blokes like them. Some are like bricks!

Natural, definitely. In fact I find fake tits so revolting that I won't see a girl who has them.

I prefer natural definitely, but I wouldn't let implants put me off. Granted sometimes they can look awful but I've seen a couple of girls who've had great surgery done and its pretty difficult to tell.

I have mixed feelings about this. I think some breast implants look great and a lot of others don't. Then again, I'm no expert. Natural is still best if you've been blessed in that area.

Without the slightest doubt, natural for me. I won't see a girl if I know she has silicone implants.

I would LOVE a boob job!

I always thought the general idea is that men like big boobs and to be honest, I know a lot of you couldn't tell the difference between real and fake :(

Noooooooooooo! Fake boobs are just for the eyes they feel horrible. I like them from A to Z but keep them natural.

Noooooooooooo! Fake boobs are just for the eyes they feel horrible. I like them from A to Z but keep them natural.

They look good but feel rubbish. Better a natural A-cup than false Double-Ds.

Don't do it Sindi!

I would LOVE a boob job!

I always thought the general idea is that men like big boobs and to be honest, I know a lot of you couldn't tell the difference between real and fake :(

First off: DONT!

I've seen many fake boobs, and all but a single pair were too hard, and most looked horrible anyway.

I've tried to discourage several WLs from getting one

(not my business, and possibly a bit pedenatic, but they did ask...).

Caveat: some very rare B-jobs are so well done you might not notice straight away.

Biggest rebuffal: I've seen two good boobjobs.