wandoso

Kensington Babes

17 posts in this topic

Has anyone used this agency? http://www.kensingtonbabes.co.uk/gallery.html

Some of the girls look absolutely incredible but I can't see them in the list of registered establishments and no reviews of the ladies that I would like to see either. Is this a case of too good to be true?

Not every establishment is registered here, the industry is huge, not everyone knows about PN or its reviews. I find the thrill of finding a gem by chance is better than expecting a punt to be the same as someone elses report. Get out and explore!

Yea I guess you are right, just thought I would ask as I am new to the scene and have mainly seen girls at reputable agencies or parlours (HOD, Indian Palace, Agency Touch of Class etc)

Not every establishment is registered here, the industry is huge, not everyone knows about PN or its reviews. I find the thrill of finding a gem by chance is better than expecting a punt to be the same as someone elses report. Get out and explore!

I had a bad experience with Kensington Babes. I booked a young indian girl for an hour and duly arrived at 4:30. The previous client was still there when I knocked so I made myself scarce until he had left. Should have had warning bells ringing then. Went in, really nice girl per photos. Described what I was after. Took shower. Got down to business. Asked me not to CIM (despite that being advertised) so OK didn't and finished nicely in missionary. Didn't have watch on but was told time was up and would I like a shower. Had quick shower, dressed and left. Thought that was quick. looked at watch - only 5:10. Knocked on door said I paid for an hour. Lots of apologies back in and back into action. Then agency called and said to the girl that time was up and another girl would be arriving to take over the flat. So I was ushered out amid lots of apologies at 5:20 a good deal short on my hour and still ready to explode!