Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Kid A

Some Doubts Are Starting To Creep In!

115 posts in this topic

I’ve been punting for 2 1/2 years and I’ve had plenty of goods times and a few not so good , but I’ve started to lose a lot of enthusiasm for it over the last month or two, it’s based around two main points;

1.) The money I spend on punting could be spent on doing other things that are more enjoyable.

2.) Nearly all wgs are deeply unhappy about what they do and most are suffering from depression. Some hide it well and the truth only comes out, once you get to know them, others it’s blatantly obvious. I’m not sure I want to be part of this any more.

Neither of the above are meant to be statements of fact, merely questions I’m asking of myself.

Perhaps the punting “honeymoon” is over and the harsh reality of it is sinking in? Has anyone else been through this?

I’m not really sure what I should do? Maybe take a complete break from punting for a few months and see how I feel.

Edited by Kid A

Have you thought that it might be you who is suffering from depression and not the girls? This is a serious question.

Have you thought that it might be you who is suffering from depression and not the girls? This is a serious question.

I might be feeling a bit down at the moment but that doesn't change anything about the girls I know. Several have told me they feel depressed and when I heard it from a girl who normally comes across as being very upbeat and into being a prostitute, it was a bit of a shock!

I think it is most unprofessional if a lady shows she is depressed or even just states the fact.

A man parts with a lot of money for not only a woman who looks good but also presents herself

in an enthusiastic way which makes him feel not only very welcome but aware that the next hour

or so is going to be fun and sexy, something to take him away from the stresses of HIS life!