fatbrian

Northern Babes/manchester Escorts

48 posts in this topic

I have never posted here before but contribute to a fair number of other punting boards. However I am some disgusted that an agency would pull a stunt like this that I felt it needed as wider airing as possible. Feel free to look up my previous on the various boards. I leave it to the moderators as to whether they wish to keep the post. I have supported the post with evidence.

I am disgusted by the cheap underhand trick that Northern babes/Manchester escorting have just pulled on me!

I texted earlier to ask who was on? the replied back unclear. i the asked If Tammy was on; answer 'Yes'. I booked 9pm with her. I got everything sorted. before setting off once more I sent a second text to confirm that Tammy was able to make the appointment. Again it was confirmed 'yes' she could.

i spent a good hour driving over and finding the place. I parked up and went in.

They said she was just on her way. I freshened up in the bathroom and then went to wait in the living room. 5 mins later a thai girl came through and said 'Tammy can't come , how about me?'

I asked how they had known Tammy could not make it and I got no answer. On the way out i got a feeble bullshit excuse that she was on her period. Absolute bollocks! i asked the other girl 'I guess Tammy hasn't worked in a long time?' answer 'yes'.

This is a down right dirty honey trap and swap game going on! Except Northern Babes picked the wrong punter!

Once I get home I shall post up pictures of the text messages to show the proof of this disreputable and downright dishonest so called agency!

I shall also publish far and wide!

Avoid Northern Babes/Manchester Escorts at all costs! rip off merchants!

thank you for wasting my petrol money! thank you for wasting 3 hours of my time!

I am fuming!!!!!!!!!!!

Regards

FB.

A list of the text messages. for completeness the only 3 text messages I have not included fro Northern Babes/Manchester Escorts are the postcode and directions to the actual apartment as that would be unfair to disclose

textmessage1.jpg

textmessage2.jpg

textmessage3.jpg

textmessage4.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I have never posted here before but contribute to a fair number of other punting boards. However I am some disgusted that an agency would pull a stunt like this that I felt it needed as wider airing as possible. Feel free to look up my previous on the various boards. I leave it to the moderators as to whether they wish to keep the post. I have supported the post with evidence.

I am disgusted by the cheap underhand trick that Northern babes/Manchester escorting have just pulled on me!

I texted earlier to ask who was on? the replied back unclear. i the asked If Tammy was on; answer 'Yes'. I booked 9pm with her. I got everything sorted. before setting off once more I sent a second text to confirm that Tammy was able to make the appointment. Again it was confirmed 'yes' she could.

i spent a good hour driving over and finding the place. I parked up and went in.

They said she was just on her way. I freshened up in the bathroom and then went to wait in the living room. 5 mins later a thai girl came through and said 'Tammy can't come , how about me?'

I asked how they had known Tammy could not make it and I got no answer. On the way out i got a feeble bullshit excuse that she was on her period. Absolute bollocks! i asked the other girl 'I guess Tammy hasn't worked in a long time?' answer 'yes'.

This is a down right dirty honey trap and swap game going on! Except Northern Babes picked the wrong punter!

Once I get home I shall post up pictures of the text messages to show the proof of this disreputable and downright dishonest so called agency!

I shall also publish far and wide!

Avoid Northern Babes/Manchester Escorts at all costs! rip off merchants!

thank you for wasting my petrol money! thank you for wasting 3 hours of my time!

I am fuming!!!!!!!!!!!

Regards

FB.

A list of the text messages. for completeness the only 3 text messages I have not included fro Northern Babes/Manchester Escorts are the postcode and directions to the actual apartment as that would be unfair to disclose

textmessage1.jpg

textmessage2.jpg

textmessage3.jpg

textmessage4.jpg

I know your a respected punter Brian and sorry to hear about this. Well done for naming and shaming so others are aware of this bait and switching this place is doing. I hope your posts here and elsewhere hit this Agency where it hurts, in the pocket as they deserve. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I have never posted here before but contribute to a fair number of other punting boards. However I am some disgusted that an agency would pull a stunt like this that I felt it needed as wider airing as possible. Feel free to look up my previous on the various boards. I leave it to the moderators as to whether they wish to keep the post. I have supported the post with evidence.

I am disgusted by the cheap underhand trick that Northern babes/Manchester escorting have just pulled on me!

I texted earlier to ask who was on? the replied back unclear. i the asked If Tammy was on; answer 'Yes'. I booked 9pm with her. I got everything sorted. before setting off once more I sent a second text to confirm that Tammy was able to make the appointment. Again it was confirmed 'yes' she could.

i spent a good hour driving over and finding the place. I parked up and went in.

They said she was just on her way. I freshened up in the bathroom and then went to wait in the living room. 5 mins later a thai girl came through and said 'Tammy can't come , how about me?'

I asked how they had known Tammy could not make it and I got no answer. On the way out i got a feeble bullshit excuse that she was on her period. Absolute bollocks! i asked the other girl 'I guess Tammy hasn't worked in a long time?' answer 'yes'.

This is a down right dirty honey trap and swap game going on! Except Northern Babes picked the wrong punter!

Once I get home I shall post up pictures of the text messages to show the proof of this disreputable and downright dishonest so called agency!

I shall also publish far and wide!

Avoid Northern Babes/Manchester Escorts at all costs! rip off merchants!

thank you for wasting my petrol money! thank you for wasting 3 hours of my time!

I am fuming!!!!!!!!!!!

Regards

FB.

A list of the text messages. for completeness the only 3 text messages I have not included fro Northern Babes/Manchester Escorts are the postcode and directions to the actual apartment as that would be unfair to disclose

textmessage1.jpg

textmessage2.jpg

textmessage3.jpg

textmessage4.jpg

That's disgusting treatment FB. They are well out of order for the deceit, and dishonesty, they have displayed towards yourself, in an obvious effort to trick you. Well done for sticking to you guns, and secondly for letting everyone know what's happened. After all, that's what these Forums are for !!

BD

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

yes it has been a bit of a trying day today. defending my integrity on others boards when attacked with lies and slander. I stuck to the truth and provided evidence for everything I said.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your texts scream pervert, I know agency's probably see these type of Txts all the time but as a working girl I still foundthem difficult to read. Sorry to here the girl you booked didn't turn up, waste of time and petrol yes, hardely crime of the century? to bring an agency down publicly from one bad experience is extremely over the top, why not post a negative review? there's risks in punting, it's a gamble, if you don't like risks prob best not to punt, hope you calm down and put it down like everybody had to from time to time as a bad experience.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your texts scream pervert

Not to me they didn't. What a strange comment !

He asked Tammy to do schoolgirl roleplay dressed in white panties and bra and with OWO, CIM, A-levels included. I don't consider any of these to be perverted requests. I would have thought these to be fairly run of the mill requests. Lots of girls offer schoolgirl roleplay and the other requested services.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your texts scream pervert, I know agency's probably see these type of Txts all the time but as a working girl I still foundthem difficult to read. Sorry to here the girl you booked didn't turn up, waste of time and petrol yes, hardely crime of the century? to bring an agency down publicly from one bad experience is extremely over the top, why not post a negative review? there's risks in punting, it's a gamble, if you don't like risks prob best not to punt, hope you calm down and put it down like everybody had to from time to time as a bad experience.

He is fully entitled to post about this on here if he so wishes and one of the purposes of a punting forum is to name and shame bad providers which baiting and switching WGs is an example of. I wouldnt be calm if i were Brian, why should he be, he has had his time wasted and spent money on fuel in good faith.

He cant do a FR as money didnt change hands as he didnt do what these providers rely on, the punter thinking with his dick, so this is the ideal place to post about such experiences in my opinion although even if he could do a FR posting one and on here reaches as many punters as possible.

Edited by smiths

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

yes it has been a bit of a trying day today. defending my integrity on others boards when attacked with lies and slander. I stuck to the truth and provided evidence for everything I said.

Brooke I accept you critism. I can only speak for myself, It wan;t really about a schoogirl roleplay to be honest really just about the uniform and getting naughty. the serivces I asked about were published on her page and the agency website so was confirming that these services were on offer.

Yes perverted but then is not all punting perverted? I enjoy punting and have done for several years.

They pulled a cheap stunt with this one though. bait and switch is one of the oldest in the book and should rightfully be exposed.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I know what he asked for, I can read, thanks for clarifying :o).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your texts scream pervert, I know agency's probably see these type of Txts all the time but as a working girl I still foundthem difficult to read. Sorry to here the girl you booked didn't turn up, waste of time and petrol yes, hardely crime of the century? to bring an agency down publicly from one bad experience is extremely over the top, why not post a negative review? there's risks in punting, it's a gamble, if you don't like risks prob best not to punt, hope you calm down and put it down like everybody had to from time to time as a bad experience.

What a very strange response to someone who has just gone to the trouble of providing the wider punting community with useful information.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok, money didn't change hands so he can not post a negative review, there's two sides to every story, maybe the agency needs to defend there's, I know from experience that girls can come on there monthly at anytime, it's happened to me, we are not programmed robots, they sent another girl because of this, if it was an independant it would of been a cancelation full stop. Understand the OP being disappointed and pissed off but was he ripped off/ deliberately scammed? Who knows, i don't know the rep of the agency in question so wont jump on the bandwagon slatting them with just this info to go off.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok, money didn't change hands so he can not post a negative review, there's two sides to every story, maybe the agency needs to defend there's

If NB's are going to come up with the same piss poor excuses that they've posted on LBB during the course of today then it's probably pretty pointless.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok, money didn't change hands so he can not post a negative review, there's two sides to every story, maybe the agency needs to defend there's, I know from experience that girls can come on there monthly at anytime, it's happened to me, we are not programmed robots, they sent another girl because of this, if it was an independant it would of been a cancelation full stop. Understand the OP being disappointed and pissed off but was he ripped off/ deliberately scammed? Who knows, i don't know the rep of the agency in question so wont jump on the bandwagon slatting them with just this info to go off.

If I had booked a girl and she suddenly became unavailable I would expect a call or text to inform me and ask if I wanted to cancel or accept a replacement. The only time I see this being an issue is if the punter has said 'don't call / text me'. However having seen the extensive text message trail, this is hardly an issue here.

The other side should be given the opportunity to clarify (and they do have that opportunity of course, they just need to register & post), but from the extensive info the OP has posted, it's looking like a pretty clear case of Bait & Switch and shoddy service to me.

And the pervert call was a completely unnecesary jibe; we're on a board discussing buying & selling sex, so probably better to keep the personal judgements out of a factual account, eh?

Edited by Tibbs

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I cannot belive that Fatbrian has posted on here as well. There is a thread on the LBB (local Manchester board) which has run into over 120 replies, and been locked, and Northern Babes have defended themselves on that thread. It basically appears that FB has been very interested in this Tammy for many months, even asking the agency to text him when she reappears to take bookings, this was around December time, and has been put on a 'flagged' list by the agency. As I said on the LBB you are going way OTT on this matter and to post here you now appear very vindicive and I have lost a lot of respect for you now.

I must say I agree with Brooke's first reply on this thread. Take a step back FB, calm down, and put it down to experience.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I cannot belive that Fatbrian has posted on here as well. There is a thread on the LBB (local Manchester board) which has run into over 120 replies, and been locked, and Northern Babes have defended themselves on that thread. It basically appears that FB has been very interested in this Tammy for many months, even asking the agency to text him when she reappears to take bookings, this was around December time, and has been put on a 'flagged' list by the agency. As I said on the LBB you are going way OTT on this matter and to post here you now appear very vindicive and I have lost a lot of respect for you now.

I must say I agree with Brooke's first reply on this thread. Take a step back FB, calm down, and put it down to experience.

If he was on a 'flagged' list why did they take a booking from him?

I punt in Manchester, but don't read the LBB, or any other boards (I peruse UKP every once in a while). I'm glad he posted this here; I wouldn't have known about it otherwise.

Bad service deserves to be highlighted as far & wide as possible - it's the best way to make people improve.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your texts scream pervert, I know agency's probably see these type of Txts all the time but as a working girl I still foundthem difficult to read. Sorry to here the girl you booked didn't turn up, waste of time and petrol yes, hardely crime of the century? to bring an agency down publicly from one bad experience is extremely over the top, why not post a negative review? there's risks in punting, it's a gamble, if you don't like risks prob best not to punt, hope you calm down and put it down like everybody had to from time to time as a bad experience.

WHAT? :o

I am a working girl of over 10 years on and off and while I personally don't do school girl role play as its not my type of service a guy asking for a service that IS displayed on the said ladies a**** wank profile is hardly "screaming pervert" as you put it!

This OP is known to me from LBB although I have never seen him as a client (Fatty knows why :P ) but have met him on some of our little get togethers in Manchester and also at the last social. He treats people including WG's with respect and is a respected member of our forum and a good few others and posted his bad experience to warn others and stop this possibly happening to other guys so well in Fatbrian B)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's YOUR view, I read the texts, that was mine, please respect that, makes no difference to me who he has met where ever or who he has or hasn't made a booking with, that's MY view, bowing out now, peace :).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I cannot belive that Fatbrian has posted on here as well. There is a thread on the LBB (local Manchester board) which has run into over 120 replies, and been locked, and Northern Babes have defended themselves on that thread. It basically appears that FB has been very interested in this Tammy for many months, even asking the agency to text him when she reappears to take bookings, this was around December time, and has been put on a 'flagged' list by the agency. As I said on the LBB you are going way OTT on this matter and to post here you now appear very vindicive and I have lost a lot of respect for you now.

I must say I agree with Brooke's first reply on this thread. Take a step back FB, calm down, and put it down to experience.

I must have missed your post complaining about FB's reviews appearing on numerous sites. I'm struggling to see why it is ok to post the same favourable review across numerous sites (because some people will belong to just one or two sites) yet to detail this type of incident across various industry sites is unacceptable.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I cannot belive that Fatbrian has posted on here as well. There is a thread on the LBB (local Manchester board) which has run into over 120 replies, and been locked, and Northern Babes have defended themselves on that thread. It basically appears that FB has been very interested in this Tammy for many months, even asking the agency to text him when she reappears to take bookings, this was around December time, and has been put on a 'flagged' list by the agency. As I said on the LBB you are going way OTT on this matter and to post here you now appear very vindicive and I have lost a lot of respect for you now.

I must say I agree with Brooke's first reply on this thread. Take a step back FB, calm down, and put it down to experience.

imo you have either never punted or never been messed around, there is nothing worse than setting up alibis if needed, taking the time to travel somewhere & being led on until the very last second then being let down, FB is well within his rights to let as many people know about this, its just not on to try and pull the wool over a paying customers eyes. Of course some WGs are siding with the agency, they wouldn't be bothered, there are many more cash cows where he came from.

There are also many punters that probably use the agency in question that do not use the internet and wouldn't see this and other postings so the agency don't really care either, the money just keeps rolling in.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Didnt know so many LBB members posted on here..I know the delightful Louisa advertises on there but Big Dickus ,you have been on there for yonks so youve got loyalty young man.

Must say ive never used NB but Manchester Incalls used to do it,particularly with a girl called Imogen.

As for the FB post,I reckon hes justified in submitting the events.And Brooke,dont tell me you are the lass with the William Hill connection.

Christ,this topic is so good,my cocks even woken up and its been a fucking awful day.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Didnt know so many LBB members posted on here..I know the delightful Louisa advertises on there but Big Dickus ,you have been on there for yonks so youve got loyalty young man.

Must say ive never used NB but Manchester Incalls used to do it,particularly with a girl called Imogen.

As for the FB post,I reckon hes justified in submitting the events.And Brooke,dont tell me you are the lass with the William Hill connection.

Christ,this topic is so good,my cocks even woken up and its been a fucking awful day.

Theres quite a few of us from LBB on here Jim :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Brian, I'm sorry to hear you've been messed around. There is a huge difference between a 'bad experience' and a deliberate attempt to mislead.

BROOKE - Please refrain from calling people 'perverts' for no damn reason. Asking a girl for one of her advertised services does not make a man a pervert, and your outburst was unwarranted and uncalled for. Frankly, if you have nothing of any use to add, it's probably best not to post at all.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

imo you have either never punted or never been messed around, there is nothing worse than setting up alibis if needed, taking the time to travel somewhere & being led on until the very last second then being let down, FB is well within his rights to let as many people know about this, its just not on to try and pull the wool over a paying customers eyes. Of course some WGs are siding with the agency, they wouldn't be bothered, there are many more cash cows where he came from.

There are also many punters that probably use the agency in question that do not use the internet and wouldn't see this and other postings so the agency don't really care either, the money just keeps rolling in.

I agree there is nothing worse than being lied to, or travelling to a punt and the lady not bothering to answer her phone, but it happens, and if everyone posted about 'bait and switch etc' then this board would be full of such threads, it has happened to me a few times, including once when I travelled from wales to nottingham for a booking. Put it down to experience and don't use the agency again, and always have a plan b for such events.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Two things have in all probability happened here;

1. The agency is unreliable, the girl FB asked to see let them down, and they didn't bother to tell him.

2. They had gotten annoyed his several texts asking for the girl in the past, flagged him up and decided to play a trick on him.

Neither professional behaviour.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Theres quite a few of us from LBB on here Jim :D

If Joysticks a member on here,im off to slash my fucking wrists :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now