Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Antec81

How Soon Did You Break Your Rules

20 posts in this topic

As a newbie I had rules that though I would stick to for punting that I made up from my personal preferences and from lurking in the forums for over a year.

My "bed post" was notched by two long term partners which probably affected my decisions.

I planned on no kissing, only covered bjs, English girls, never see a wg near home/work, get a punting phone, don't use my real name. And always, always think with my Big Head.

The last three went out of the window with my first punt, small head to blame for that.

Third punt with the second girl (EE!), got caught up in it and OWO, she was (strangely??) really apologetic about it, Small Head again won over so continued. Ending up kissing as well!

Now found a girl down the road who is just great with her man strong hands. Going to be a post work favorite.

I'm weak willed and/or proved my brain lives in my dick. Also I'm having way to much fun!

Was wondering if anyone had the similar rules/preconceptions and how long before you broke them.

I learnt from experience over time so initially broke all and any rules except telling WGs my real details.

NEVER think with your dick as this is what ALL bad providers rely on punters doing.

Once i realized within punting paying more doesnt guarantee better and in fact there are no guarantees at all i got real and did my research unless i fancied a total out and out gamble.

Nowadays i stick to what i know works for me and sites like this can be a great help.

My cheapest punt so far has been my best! The most expensive the worst! So agree with you there.

Though I'll pass on out and out gambling...dont want a repeat of my first time :angry:

My cheapest punt so far has been my best! The most expensive the worst! So agree with you there.

Though I'll pass on out and out gambling...dont want a repeat of my first time :angry: