Whispered Sin

Getting Protective Of Your Working Girl?

11 posts in this topic

One of my regular girls has builders working on the end of her street, not really close enough to interfere with the punt, but close enough that she felt the need to for-warn me. I overstayed my time with her and so left in a bit of a hurry, dashing from her door to my car parked near the builders. As I was getting into my car I overheard one of the guys ask his mate what was going on in the house I just left and the reply he got was "WG, I saw her going in this morning and all I can say is, no wonder he ran out of there!" I got so annoyed that I almost got out the car and hit the guy, but then I realized I was going to be late for work and that I move paper around for a living, whilst these guys move bricks! Anyone else ever feel protective of their regular or the need to defend their virtue?

One of my regular girls has builders working on the end of her street, not really close enough to interfere with the punt, but close enough that she felt the need to for-warn me. I overstayed my time with her and so left in a bit of a hurry, dashing from her door to my car parked near the builders. As I was getting into my car I overheard one of the guys ask his mate what was going on in the house I just left and the reply he got was "WG, I saw her going in this morning and all I can say is, no wonder he ran out of there!" I got so annoyed that I almost got out the car and hit the guy, but then I realized I was going to be late for work and that I move paper around for a living, whilst these guys move bricks! Anyone else ever feel protective of their regular or the need to defend their virtue?

Personally he seems to be being ridiculously judgemental, however that's a sad fact of life. However why is it so obvious that there is a working girl using the premises, is there a sign advertising 'massage' or something, most WGs dress totally un 'job' when not working?

Edited by mike52