Pacific Coast

London Holiday

12 posts in this topic

I'm not very experienced in punting, and unfortunately the visits I have had were a little disappointing in the UK. I will be down at the capital in October, and had been trying to utilise the purple site, but I am either too cautious that the pages are scams, or maybe I'm aiming too high. So far, on my London hotlist I have:

Alisa6996

sexy laura 23

Nicole_Séduisant

Lovely Annuska

roxy 21

Julia_Gemstone

Velvet_locks

They seem to be quite high in the ratings and was just wondering if anyone can offer some insights? Other than that, if you have any regulars you go to that is a definite recommendation, please lend a hand...

Roxy_21 used to work in uxbridge, for a place called temptations, she has a few field reports on here.

Missed her personally but temptations had a good reputation, and she was one of their stars.

Joanna 22 on the purple site is very good and good value at £100 per hour. I have seen her several times and can vouch for her. She is based in Ealing.

Just use the search facility on here and then view FR's. You won't go far wrong.

Sexy Laura 23.

Exactly what it says on the tin.

Seen her a fair few times and continue going back.

Really is 23 (she started as SexyLaura21 and changes her profile name each year!).

Sweet girl and her English is now really up to scratch (was a bit basic a few years back).

If you're travelling by tube it is literally 1 min from Clapham Common (it's the end of the road nearest to the tube)

- driving take plenty of change cos the bastard council will screw you senseless for the privilege of parking - as in pretty much any part of London.

Just thought I'd pipe up and sing her praises.

Alisa6996 has been sitting on my hotlist for quite some time....I really must get around to her.

Alisa6996 sounds good then, since my reach will prob be within the tube network limits.