Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
misteranderson

My First Couple Of Punts

6 posts in this topic

I'm new to the punting scene, have only seen two girls so far - both were really nice and I had a lot of fun.

However with the first girl I saw, during sex I experienced slightly less sensation than I am used to and it took a lot more for me to reach climax. The slight lack of sensation wasn't enough to affect my enjoyment too much and the girl was amazing so I didn't give it too much thought at the time. Afterwards I remembered her using a lot of lube so I thought that might have been the reason for it as that would decrease the amount of friction.

I also experienced this with the second girl I saw. I haven't experienced this with any of the women I've been with in the past so assumed that it was because of the lube?

Has anyone else found this or is it just me? This isn't a criticism or anything of the girls as they were great and obviously it's necessary to use lube - I'm just wondering if anyone else has had a similar experience?

Thanks for any advice.