Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
kosciosco

Nervous Newbie

12 posts in this topic

Hello all,

I'm very new to all of this. I have only ever met one WG before and afterwards freaked out a little bit. Went to a GUM clinic far from home, gave false information, etc. I have a significant other and was very concerned about passing on anything or anyone else knowing what I had done.

That was about 12 months ago and time has helped me evaluate the situation and get comfortable with it, to the extent that I am thinking of trying again, but I have some questions which I am hoping someone out there might be able to answer.

Firstly, whats the best way of finding a WG? I don't like the idea of going to a parlour and this law about traficked women worries me. When I went before I met someone at her house and it was great, very relaxed and felt safe.

Am I being over sensitive about picking up something? are there precautions that I should be taking other than always using protection?

Does anyone have any recommendations in the Northern home counties / North London area? Although I am only 38, I'm not sure about anyone too young because I feel like I need to be with someone with a bit more experience and comfortable with someone who is slightly nervous about this.

Thanks for any responses

K

You say you were happy and relaxed the first time,so whats the problem.do the same again.

I assume you didn't catch anything so try the same lady.

Follow your instinct and find a lady from here, or some other web site. There are plenty to choose from. Decide on your preferred location, age, hair colour etc and then use the search facility on here. Look at the FR's and make your choice.

If your chosen lady comes well recommended you can be fairly certain that the chances of contracting an STD (which seems to be your major fear) are pretty remote.

Take courage from the fact that you are not alone;there are plenty of us punters doing it regularly and still alive to tell the tale.