jmoon4u

How Do You Get Cash Out Of Joint Account?

80 posts in this topic

HI fellow punters,

Sorry if this is a repeated question but couldn't find a similar post.

I'm fairly new to the scene and enjoy occasional punting perhaps once am month.

Question is as in the topic title, I find it extremely difficult to withdraw cash (80 to 150) out of my joint bank account without feeling my other half is going to be suspicious. She's already asked me about it once before so my last funding came from my colleagues account where I gave him a cheque (it doesn't show on the statement who the recipient is) and asked for the money in cash. As least I can say it was to pay for something >.,< a

Until WG's can take credit card and at the same time allow the statement to show as 'Chinese Takeaway' or something, my only other solution is to withdraw 10's and occasional 20's out from the back few weeks before my cave expedition.

'Show me the Money!'

THanks

HI fellow punters,

Sorry if this is a repeated question but couldn't find a similar post.

I'm fairly new to the scene and enjoy occasional punting perhaps once am month.

Question is as in the topic title, I find it extremely difficult to withdraw cash (80 to 150) out of my joint bank account without feeling my other half is going to be suspicious. She's already asked me about it once before so my last funding came from my colleagues account where I gave him a cheque (it doesn't show on the statement who the recipient is) and asked for the money in cash. As least I can say it was to pay for something >.,< a

Until WG's can take credit card and at the same time allow the statement to show as 'Chinese Takeaway' or something, my only other solution is to withdraw 10's and occasional 20's out from the back few weeks before my cave expedition.

'Show me the Money!'

THanks