serialpunter

Chinese "sue" From Birmingham And Other Oriental Girls

23 posts in this topic

FR101226 is her.

Not the most helpful of reports, being of the useless "I won't go into details" variety from someone with just the one FR to their name (= possible fake FR?)

Nice pics for sure though.

Search for "sugar_rousing (^-^)" on the purple site and you will find her.

A word of warning (if applicable) she does not see black or asian clients.

ok well thankfully thats not applicable to me although slightly strange that she wont see blacks or asians.

so a ridiculous hot looking chinese girl hasnt got any field reports from anyone at all? I might just go for it just so you guys can get some feedback. I myself am more interested in looks than what she is willing to do so a disclaimer for any field reports, they wil all be focused on her looks and personalities, im not too bothered about her performance and optional extra's on offer, at least not yet lol as im new to the game and stil get overly excited at the great possibilities of the whole punter scene.

If anyone has some advice though, i only get one chance at a punt every few months or so and I really dont wanna mess it up getting a girl who isnt hot or other pitfalls like my last experience where the girl was left as soon as the time was up with no consideration to the fact that I was gonna leave more frustrated then when i walked in lol.