Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
drexlw

Why Am I Tired Of Punting?

16 posts in this topic

I have been punting for 14 years.

I get nostalgic about the parlours I used to visit in West London and the constant stream of women that were passing through in my teens and early twenties. The women were of many different nationalities and races. Only rarely did I repeat visit. Some I wished I had because they disappeared from the scene. Some great memories: the sheer sexual exuberance of Alexandra at the parlour overlooking the Hanger Lane Gyratory. A Colombian with the most incredible body rubbing her bubble butt in my lap at the Hanwell parlour. My first in the same parlour - a beautiful little black British girl with beautiful tits.

More recently I have repeated with a few gorgeous women whom I liked spending time with. An impossible young Romanian who worked flats in Stonebridge Park and Bounds Green. She spoke so little English, but was a real firecracker. She asked me to spend the night with her without any payment. I refused for some stupid reason. When she left the scene I used to frequent her replacement - an older, lithe woman who still fascinates me to this day. Also a skinny young English woman called Emma in Paddington and later Hampstead and Kings Cross who gave the best OWO, also gone from the scene. Carla, tiny little thing, celebrating when I came for a rare second time in a session at the parlour with a view of Wembley Stadium. Cute little Carla I wish I had seen more than once before she left the scene.

I never got possessive or thought I loved any of these women although I loved having sex with them.

However, it now takes effort to organise an appointment with anyone. I can't figure out why. Have I become more particular? Probably. I wouldnt take risks like a used to. Have I grown up? Has meaningless sex lost its thrill? I'm still immature and don't want a relationship. Then what is it?