widdlewilly

Hairy Lower Regions.

96 posts in this topic

I have to confess, I do love a hairy pussy. Doesn't matter whether its an Amazon Jungle or a neatly trimmed hedge, but I'm finding it near on impossible these days to find ladies with a bush. Is there a reason for the shaved look or is it the fact that I am in a minority? As a newbie, I apologize if I have crossed any boundaries with this thread. There's more rules to this site than most. :-)

no worries ...this has been on many times before as you might guess ..... i like a hairy pussy too but you'll find us in the minority ... nice to find one now and again

if you say where you are you may get some recommendations

Everyone to their own, but I do love a soft, silky, shaven haven.

Avoids getting hairs caught between teeth, stuck up the nose, and it's more hygienic.

Avoids getting hairs caught between teeth, stuck up the nose, and it's more hygienic.

Do you have a shaved dick and balls rev? :)

Yes Lucy, smooth and ready for inspection. Gives me a lovely feeling of wanton freedom!

:)

Yes Lucy, smooth and ready for inspection. Gives me a lovely feeling of wanton freedom!

:)

Good reply Rev!

Standing to attention I hope..... :)

I have to confess, I do love a hairy pussy. Doesn't matter whether its an Amazon Jungle or a neatly trimmed hedge, but I'm finding it near on impossible these days to find ladies with a bush. Is there a reason for the shaved look or is it the fact that I am in a minority? As a newbie, I apologize if I have crossed any boundaries with this thread. There's more rules to this site than most. :-)