Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
6upxxx

New skills or habits?

38 posts in this topic

We have all met them, the girls who go "oh yeeeeees babe"

when clearly you are only just starting and there shouldnt be any effect.

I have taken to blowing a raspberry on the clit, or a quick slap on the arse as a thankyou for these kind words gesture.:)

Anyone else got any new skills to report.:)

That annoys me too. I enjoy giving oral and take some pride in being quite good at it. A real orgasm is impossible to fake unless perhaps if the client is a complete newbie and has never seen one before.

So girls, stop that fake moaning crap!

asmall wet sponge placed high up and squeezed by muscles together with a jerk of the hips can be very difficult to assess as notthe real thing!

Have to agree it gets right up my nose as well.

But isn't all that noise and squirming, along with a certain 'look' and fashion sense what the PSE is all about?

asmall wet sponge placed high up and squeezed by muscles together with a jerk of the hips can be very difficult to assess as notthe real thing!

When a girl cums, she ' blushes ' in the middle of her breast bone just below her boobs. That is something very hard to fake. :rolleyes:

All things being equal...then chaps, would you mind a lady going, "North, North...South a bit"? If someone to my mind is doing you the kind favour of trying to pleasure you, they may as well do it right.

Agree with the fake moaning being offputting. A flatmate of mine sounded like a hyperventilating rodent when she was getting it on, overhearing this from the next room. It insults a sexual partner's intelligence. Fakery also insults their sexual ability.

When a girl cums, she ' blushes ' in the middle of her breast bone just below her boobs. That is something very hard to fake. :rolleyes:

Sorry not all girls do that, I don't nor have ever blushed anywhere during an orgasm. We are all very different.