Asian Playboy

Would You Ever Lick Out A Working Girl?

100 posts in this topic

Would you ever lick out a working girl?

Or would the prospect of her being with other guys that day put you off...

I like licking girls out... But that might put me off. P.S. Can you catch and STD from licking a girl out?

Yes, definitely, and have done on almost all of my punts so far - it's one of my favourite things!

Not in the slightest, if I was worried about that, I wouldn't be there in the first place.

P.S. Can you catch and STD from licking a girl out?

I'm no medical expert, but yes I believe it's possible, though less likely than catching something through unprotected sex. On the grounds that I think I'm probably more likely to be knocked down on my way to the punt than to catch something this way, it's a risk I've decided I'll take as a trade off for the pleasure I get in doing it.

So would I

I have more than once

The only thing that may put me off, is if the guy she saw before me was called NewbPunt , but even then I'm sure I would go ahead .

best bit!!!!!

I should add that it appears to go down well with the girls as well, if that's important to you - as I've been complimented, and even asked for a repeat performance when returning, even when it was a couple of months later. (Of course, she could just have kept notes, but I'd prefer to believe she remembered me!)

I did it just yesterday. I think she liked it.

Mutual oral sex is my favourite activity and I have had several 90 minute punts where along with DFK its just been mutual oral and mutual CIM.

69 and facesitting every time along with many other oral sex positions..

Um, most girls bath or shower before seeing a client! Unless you choose to visit skanks of course.

I like licking girls out... But that might put me off. P.S. Can you catch and STD from licking a girl out?

No I wouldn't.

I have a friend who caught gonorrhea of the throat. Apart from being extremely painful, try explaining that to your wife!