Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
brandall9034

Poland

8 posts in this topic

hi,

this is my first time posting. i will be visiting poland (warsaw and krakow). it will also be my first time punting. i'm half looking forward to it, but also am concerned i might end up with someone who is forcefully trafficked, which i do not want. i read some other posts about some tips to avoid that situation (sticking to indies and non-immigrant wg's, staying away from brothels, etc.), but was wondering, does anyone have any tips/warning signs for poland specifically?

i've done some research and have come across a wide range of statistics, some saying that 60% of wg's in poland are trafficked. is that accurate?

i've also read that the nationality that is most trafficked to poland is ukranian. so best to avoid any russian-speaking wg's?

am i thinking too much about this, and it's actually rare to run into these situations? any tips are much appreciated!!!

i've done some research and have come across a wide range of statistics, some saying that 60% of wg's in poland are trafficked. is that accurate?.......

Then go for the 40% of wgs who are not Trafficked......

Get Real Pal .. This is a forum about getting a leg over whilst overseas ,,not the Polish central Office of Statistics ..

any tips are much appreciated!!!

Then go for the 40% of wgs who are not Trafficked......

Get Real Pal .. This is a forum about getting a leg over whilst overseas ,,not the Polish central Office of Statistics ..

hi,

i've also read that the nationality that is most trafficked to poland is ukranian. so best to avoid any russian-speaking wg's?

Ukrainians from the west of Ukraine speak Ukrainian , Livov or liviv was part of poland at one time ..

Can you tell the difference between Russian Or Ukrainaian when you hear someone speaking it ????

If you can ??? Then just ask the WG before you shag her ,whether she has been Trafficked .??