Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
NorthWalesWaster

Car Meets?

11 posts in this topic

I'm thinking of seeing a local lady who can not offer incall but will do car meets. I can't risk an outcall to my home, few opportunities, fairly observant neighbours and all that, and don't really want to book a hotel for an hour or so. So a car meet seems the option.

The thing is I've never done this before and am trying to weigh the risks against the undoubted excitement. So any advice out there about this type of meet? Also does anyone know of any safe secluded spots in the North Wales, Cheshire area? Despite the tag I'm fairly new to the area.

Thanks

NWW

I think you need to find an alternative way of doing this. The risks for both of you are enormous.

You can get a room in a hotel for an afternoon for about £40 so why risk it?

I'm thinking of seeing a local lady who can not offer incall but will do car meets. I can't risk an outcall to my home, few opportunities, fairly observant neighbours and all that, and don't really want to book a hotel for an hour or so. So a car meet seems the option.

The thing is I've never done this before and am trying to weigh the risks against the undoubted excitement. So any advice out there about this type of meet? Also does anyone know of any safe secluded spots in the North Wales, Cheshire area? Despite the tag I'm fairly new to the area.

Thanks

NWW

Not something i would do or recommend. The risks are getting robbed by the WG either working alone or with others or the police turning up. I would strongly advise booking a hotel room.

Any WG that offers Car Meets must be bonkers in my view, she is taking a hell of a risk just like you meeting a complete stranger.

Find a lady who can do in calls. If you persist on meeting in a car how can you be sure that she will not have a large "minder" with her who will wait till you are in an aroused state before barging in with a crow bar and a demand for some cash.