Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Raul11

Prostate Massage

20 posts in this topic

Hi all I'm new to punting and have yet to dip my toe (not what I normally call it) into the water. Anyway I've always wondered if it it is worth having my prostrate massaged by a willing WLady. I have heard that the orgasim experienced is the best type and I have had different partners try it on me, unfortunately however it just felt wrong and did not work for me.

So the question is have you, would you, and ladies do you and do you find us guys are jelly afterwards!!

I'm looking forward to any replies!!

Rauuuuul

I'm looking forward to any replies!!

Rauuuuul

Even pedantic ones? If so, a prostrate massage is easier, as one or other of you would be lying down. Be warned, though, that anyone massaging a prostate gland can come to a sticky end if they are not careful.

Prostate

That's iPhone's for you, and a poor sense of spelling !!!

i've noticed it can produce a stronger orgasm as forces more fluid up at the time of cumming. well worth a try but just start by easing tip of finger in at first, if never had anything up there as can give an odd feeling of needing to pass something at first lol

enjoy x

This always works for me - stronger and longer lasting orgasms. However, this obviously depends on you being relaxed in order to properly enjoy it. If the idea doesn't appeal to start with, then you unlikely to relax enough to get much out of it. So, if you tried and it "felt wrong" then it's probably not for you.

Cue jokes about the topic title! :P

I always lie prostrate when I'm having a massage!

(There, will that do?)

linzi d was the first and only lady that has done this with me, would enjoy having it done again

It helps if you are very relaxed - it may also sometimes help if you have pooed recently, as you are then unlikely to have a poo on it's way as it were.

Is it obvious that a prostate is inflamed or whatever it is that Doctors check for?