Soft Touch Bodyworks

Clarification Of Services

22 posts in this topic

It has been mentioned on some occasions that cleints can get confused as to what is on offer from ladies here at Soft Touch Bodyworks.

We have therefore updated each ladies profile page to reflect which services they include and which carry any extra charges when a client chooses an "All in" massage.

Our basic massages still only include HR as a Full Body Sensual Massage should this be your preferred choice.

Hope this helps :-)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's welcome news... your ladies look very nice but the opaque service offering always had me baffled.

To remove any remaining ambiguity it just needs a price list for the extras and some accurate age info on there and it'll be fully sorted!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's welcome news... your ladies look very nice but the opaque service offering always had me baffled.

To remove any remaining ambiguity it just needs a price list for the extras and some accurate age info on there and it'll be fully sorted!

Im not too keen on displaying the full price list for the extras services, but will say that we have looked into the fees charged by providers in the vicinity and they are iin keeping and very good value :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Im not too keen on displaying the full price list for the extras services, but will say that we have looked into the fees charged by providers in the vicinity and they are iin keeping and very good value :)

Well, down the road in Milton Keynes, £60/£120 gets you everything on the girl's service list included (at their discretion of course, but not unreasonably witheld), no extras except anal (max £40) & filming which are chargeable if the girl allows them.

So when does the punter find out how much the extras are going to be at your place?

I note with interest the absence of denial in your reply about the fictitious age information. 3 of the MK establishments (MKEscorts, Annabellas & Ego) now claim to be age verified, I'm keeping a close eye on those claims too.

Maybe your direct competition in Northampton are all up to the same ambiguous tricks and that's how you get away with it. I'd advise punters to go where there's a more transparent, unambiguous offering and I'd urge all establishments to be upfront, accurate and honest about charges, service lists, photos and age information.

Edited by venturer

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I note with interest the absence of denial in your reply about the fictitious age information. 3 of the MK establishments (MKEscorts, Annabellas & Ego) now claim to be age verified, I'm keeping a close eye on those claims too.

What absence of denial ?

What claims of fictitious age information? Are you reading a completely different thread ?

There are NO ambiguous tricks !

There are however certain decisions on how we CHOOSE to run our business, and how other people choose to run theirs is entirely up to them

Maybe you want to tell me what the hell you are on about before you go throwing accusations ?

Perhaps other punters need to take these unfounded accusations into account before taking your advice !

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Of course it's your business how you run your business, I'm just offering you a punter's perspective which I presume you expected by posting on a Punter forum and seeing that your customers are punters you might want to take note.

My post #2 raised two more issues that I felt needed addressing from a punter's POV.

Your post #3 addressed one of them and left the other unanswered, there was an 'absence of denial', let the reader draw their own conclusions, I certainly did.

I congratulated you on your first step toward a more transparent offering, but deplored your failure in other areas, no need to throw toys out of prams!

I'm equally scrutinising of the MK establishments, if not more so, because I actually punt there, so don't take it personally!

Please address the issues and answer the questions unambiguously, shooting the messenger does you no favours!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

What absence of denial ?

What claims of fictitious age information? Are you reading a completely different thread ?

What venturer said (and you quoted) was: "To remove any remaining ambiguity it just needs a price list for the extras and some accurate age info on there and it'll be fully sorted!"

What you replied was: "Im not too keen on displaying the full price list for the extras services, but will say that we have looked into the fees charged by providers in the vicinity and they are iin keeping and very good value"

So you did miss or ignore the request for accurate age information. And his post was generally praising your changes, so it was unfair to attack him. That gave the impression that you were only posting to advertise and didn't like any constructive response.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Firstly I apologise,

I DID miss, that age reference, and for that I am sorry :(

Because of my mistake, I took the next reply as an "attack" when I read the "ambiguous tricks and "fictitious age infomration" and as such my response was perhaps over the top, and for this I do apologise.

And to therefore answer that question.

I would never display a false age for a lady, but there are times where for privacy reasons, a lady may not want her exact age showing, so I will either use a generic description such as early twenties or if the lady is unhappy even with this then I will not disploay anything. I appreciate that this is not always the best option, but I will NEVER force ladies to disclose anything that they do not wish to, just as much as I would never force any lady to do anything that she is uncomfortable with.

This is why the ladies profile pages are all different in what they will include, and what THEY will charge an extra fee for. The ladies were asked (not told) what they happy todo and it is THEIR answers that are displayed.

I am not comfortable with displaying the extra fees, I would be surprised if Annabellas state on their website that Anal costs an extra £40 but should anyone wish to point this out, then i will be happy to concede that fact, but I will still not be displaying it on our site just because they do.

As venturer states that he visits the MK establishments already be party to information that may not necessarily be displayed on their websites.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you for your kind apology. There was no real need, I wasn't offended, it was all in the context of a robust examination of your offering and you were naturally defensive.

Thank you for your informative reply, there are still some clarifications and questions remaining, if you don't mind...

I never suggested anything about coercion in what services are offered, you will note my use of the word 'discretion' in post #4. My big concern was the transparency of the cost of the extras. The MK SPs have revealed openly on here numerous times what the extra charge for Anal service is. Here for example: http://www.punternet.com/forum/index.php/topic/23503-hod-tilly/#entry387252 I accept that it is necessary to charge extra for that service as it requires preparation which takes time. Not all MK girls offer that service, nor is Kissing, OWO or CIM offered as standard, each girl chooses which services she will offer for the inclusive price, so no-one is co-erced into anything, as it should be. As I understand it, the minimum service in MK is OW and full personal and a girl is free to just offer those two services.

It's completely beyond me why there are extra charges at Soft Touch for such things as self-masturbation, receiving foot worship, lapdancing, toy shows, giving spanking, giving humiliation, reverse massage, role play, shared shower, body-to-body, tie & tease...the list is endless... these are all easier to perform than a full personal. I suppose that once you have a culture of charging for extras, the floodgates open and the girls think up all sorts of things to charge for. Really, if they enjoy doing it, they should be doing it anyway within the paid time. If they don't enjoy doing it, they shouldn't be doing it, let alone charging extra for it.

If you refuse to divulge the charges for your extras, even the more popular ones like GFE, OWO, CIM, Cum Twice (what's a guy supposed to for the rest of the hour if he cums in the first 5 mins??) here or on your website, when does the customer find out the exact cost? When he makes a telephone booking? Or from the girl once he's in the room and it's too late to back out?

As to the age information, it is a shame that you use the excuse of privacy to obscure this. The age of a WG is quite an important consideration for most punters. By being vague about this you are colluding with the ladies who work for you to keep your customers in the dark, which only suits one half of the bargain. I would suggest that by pandering to their sensitivities about their fading youthfulness you are creating an opaque offering. Seeing that you see yourself as competition for the MK establishments as this mirror site would suggest http://www.miltonkeynesmassageparlour.co.uk/ , you should expect that your offering will be compared to the age transparency and inclusive pricing that exists there.

You claim that all the stated ages on the Soft Touch website are the gospel truth, so we have:

Anita 24-26

Annabelle 20-23

Carly 24-26

Chanti 27-29

Gemma 27-29

Heather 20-23

Jasmine ageless

Katie 20-23

Lexi 24-26

Lisa 30-33

Megan 24-26

Natalie 24-26

Reese 20-23

Rose 20-23

Vanessa 30-33

Can you confirm that the above age ranges taken from your website are all correct and how you have been able to verify them or have you just taken the girls' word for it? I will be examining your claims closely as I believe the photos are saying something different in some cases.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's completely beyond me why there are extra charges at Soft Touch for such things as self-masturbation, receiving foot worship, lapdancing, toy shows, giving spanking, giving humiliation, reverse massage, role play, shared shower, body-to-body, tie & tease...the list is endless... these are all easier to perform than a full personal. I suppose that once you have a culture of charging for extras, the floodgates open and the girls think up all sorts of things to charge for. Really, if they enjoy doing it, they should be doing it anyway within the paid time. If they don't enjoy doing it, they shouldn't be doing it, let alone charging extra for it.

Im charged extra for giving myself a wank? Oh guess I my need to pay for a couple of times tonight.. and the night before..and yesterday morning...and one at lunchtime..

In my view, and what venturer is asking, in a short question....

How much should I turn up with if Im look for certian advertised extras? If she advertises OWO, CIM,DFK as extra then how much would the extra be? Or rather how do I find out?

I dont want to book, travel, turn up and then find I havent got enough to pay for the service.

Edited by Overworked

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Im charged extra for giving myself a wank? Oh guess I my need to pay for a couple of times tonight.. and the night before..and yesterday morning...and one at lunchtime..

In my view, and what venturer is asking, in a short question....

How much should I turn up with if Im look for certian advertised extras? If she advertises OWO, CIM,DFK as extra then how much would the extra be? Or rather how do I find out?

I dont want to book, travel, turn up and then find I havent got enough to pay for the service.

I wouldnt be going unless i knew what services were on offer and at what cost. I require knowing this information when enquiring and booking myself. If the SP hasnt got everything listed and priced on their site and doesnt wish to discuss services on offer from a particular WG on the phone either and at what price they wont get my business, or the WG herself wont discuss her services, which is rare it wont lead to me making a booking. Its not guess the services, prices and extras to my mind, i need to know them straightaway so i can immediately make a decision whether to book or not.

Venturer mentions getting naturally defensive, why is this, after all this SP like others chooses to post on here, a punting forum where it doesnt take much brain power to work out some punters might wish to find out by asking for the info that they require. Be honest and open on here is my advice to such SPs. Honesty is always the best policy in these days of punting site scrutiny. :)

Edited by smiths

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you for your kind apology. There was no real need, I wasn't offended, it was all in the context of a robust examination of your offering and you were naturally defensive.

Thank you for your informative reply, there are still some clarifications and questions remaining, if you don't mind...

I never suggested anything about coercion in what services are offered, you will note my use of the word 'discretion' in post #4. My big concern was the transparency of the cost of the extras. The MK SPs have revealed openly on here numerous times what the extra charge for Anal service is. Here for example: http://www.punternet...ly/#entry387252 I accept that it is necessary to charge extra for that service as it requires preparation which takes time. Not all MK girls offer that service, nor is Kissing, OWO or CIM offered as standard, each girl chooses which services she will offer for the inclusive price, so no-one is co-erced into anything, as it should be. As I understand it, the minimum service in MK is OW and full personal and a girl is free to just offer those two services.

It's completely beyond me why there are extra charges at Soft Touch for such things as self-masturbation, receiving foot worship, lapdancing, toy shows, giving spanking, giving humiliation, reverse massage, role play, shared shower, body-to-body, tie & tease...the list is endless... these are all easier to perform than a full personal. I suppose that once you have a culture of charging for extras, the floodgates open and the girls think up all sorts of things to charge for. Really, if they enjoy doing it, they should be doing it anyway within the paid time. If they don't enjoy doing it, they shouldn't be doing it, let alone charging extra for it.

If you refuse to divulge the charges for your extras, even the more popular ones like GFE, OWO, CIM, Cum Twice (what's a guy supposed to for the rest of the hour if he cums in the first 5 mins??) here or on your website, when does the customer find out the exact cost? When he makes a telephone booking? Or from the girl once he's in the room and it's too late to back out?

As to the age information, it is a shame that you use the excuse of privacy to obscure this. The age of a WG is quite an important consideration for most punters. By being vague about this you are colluding with the ladies who work for you to keep your customers in the dark, which only suits one half of the bargain. I would suggest that by pandering to their sensitivities about their fading youthfulness you are creating an opaque offering. Seeing that you see yourself as competition for the MK establishments as this mirror site would suggest http://www.miltonkey...eparlour.co.uk/ , you should expect that your offering will be compared to the age transparency and inclusive pricing that exists there.

You claim that all the stated ages on the Soft Touch website are the gospel truth, so we have:

Anita 24-26

Annabelle 20-23

Carly 24-26

Chanti 27-29

Gemma 27-29

Heather 20-23

Jasmine ageless

Katie 20-23

Lexi 24-26

Lisa 30-33

Megan 24-26

Natalie 24-26

Reese 20-23

Rose 20-23

Vanessa 30-33

Can you confirm that the above age ranges taken from your website are all correct and how you have been able to verify them or have you just taken the girls' word for it? I will be examining your claims closely as I believe the photos are saying something different in some cases.

The apology was needed, I had made a mistake by not seeing the age reference in your first reply, that is what the apology was for.e

Addressing some of your points:

1) I never claimed any such thing regarding the girls ages on the website being the gospel truth, it is another establishment that is claiming that! You are taking the claims from another establishment and attempting to apply them to what I have said about stating what services the ladies are prepared to offer. I have stated that I will give a generic proximity of the age range that they are in, and no I never said that the ages were 100% confirmed,as I have not 100% genuine proof of that I would never make such a claim !. If they do not want there exact age to be revealled for privacy reasons then there is no amount of scrutiny from anyon that will make me chane that fact.. I am not prepared to put the privacy and home life of the ladies in jeopardy for anyone on a punting forum. Sorry, if this is seen as unwelcomed but I dont know you as people, but I do know the ladies that work at STB and their well being will always take priority.

2) I do not spend a great deal of time on this forum as many other establishments may do. If they choose to spend all of their time on here eplaining their pricing structure on here then again, that is their business and one that I don't.

3) I By constantly comparing how I run my business and how MK run their buisness you are expecting me to run my business and display the same information on my website as another business. Like I have stated, I run my business my way, they run their their way. Perhaps that is why we have never had any problems with any of the other establishments as we leave them to run their business,and they leave us to run ours.] without any form of anymosity or problems.

4) I did not claim to "see yourself as competition for the MK establishments", You were the one that used them as a comparison.

You claim that MK places state on their profiles what is included, so have I, on each and every girls profile page.

You know of their extra charges from other avenues, not from their website.

I WILL NOT get into advertising what the girls charge for the extras, mainly but not limited to the fact that because that is the girls, not my business. There are also legal and VAT liability reasons why this decision has been made which I am certainly not prepared to discuss.

If I make the decison to to publically advertise anything then there WILL be a reason for it. I am stating now that it is not to be misleading, but it is your choice as to whether you beleive it. Without being able to show YOU personally a copy of any legitimate document (which is obviously never going to happen) then you would only ever be able to take my, or anyones elses word for the fact. I feel that no matter what I were to say in that matter would make a difference as you have stated that you already beleive I am lying anyway. So examine away ! Again you accuse me of using privacy to obscure. Clients rightfully so, expect discretion with regards to privacy in this industry, but girls also need it.

The recent changes in what have been implemented were to show what the client can expect included in the "All in" services and what would be extra for each individual lady. The reason this method was implemented was due to the fact that I would never force or coerce a lady into doing anything she did not want to do or was uncomfortable doing or believed she should be paid extra to do. The ladies were asked individually and the individual answers are displayed.

This is clearly displayed so that clients can make a choice of which lady is prepared to do and therefore make a decision as to which lady they would prefer to see.

There is always going to be differences betweem establishments. If you prefer the way another establishment displays their pricing then you are just as free to continue to make the choice to vist those, just as much as you are entilted to make the personal preference of choosing between a blonde or brunette.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1. You said 'I would never display a false age for a lady', so you are claiming they are all true!! But your unwillingness to confirm that explicitly leads me to conclude that you know some of them are inaccurate. Strange how 'privacy' dictates that years should be always deducted from ages and not added!!

2. If you wish to remain opaque and mysterious about the extras, I would recommend that punters go to establishments where all the information about charges is honest, upfront and accurate. You came on here to mention how you had taken a first step to transparency, I would urge you to consider further steps. Using legal or VAT implications is a smokescreen, other establishments are able to overcome those issues.

3. You run your business your way dictated by your heightened concern for your ladies, we punters will make our punting decisions our way looking for an honest open offering. I hope your pandering excessively to their needs and sensitivities doesn't lose you custom!

4. You do clearly consider yourself as competition for the MK establishments, you've gone to the trouble of creating a mirror site called www,miltonkeynesmassageparlour.co.uk, with the strapline 'not Ego Massage but massaging egos' which I don't imagine goes down that well with the owner of that business. So whether you like it or not, you will be measured by comparison. Your customers might well be looking at other options in the vicinity, so you do need to keep an eye on what they are doing to see if you can improve your offering and retain their custom.

Or am I wasting my breath????

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

PS. 2 of your ladies have their faces showing, Vanessa & Lexi, so you could at least give an accurate age for them!

But I guess the real reason is that they are probably older than they want to be...like all of us...but I'm not trying to charge £120+ph for sexual services! :rolleyes:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Regarding legal issues its all very simple, a Parlour is a brothel and thus illegal as far as the law states, with those running or even helping run it at risk of being nicked, not the actual WGs though. Any disclaimers wont help in anyway if the police have the evidence to raid and the CPS to prosecute. Its simply a matter of whether the top cops in any given area allow brothels to operate or not, and at any time they could change their mind and raid and close them. As someone who wants brothels to be legal its all a very odd state of affairs at present, although its certainly better for the police to use their discretion rather than enforce the letter of the law everywhere and end up with no brothels or a higher risk of them being raided and closed down in my view. A view from a punter who punts through brothels sometimes and has for many years.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

As an unbiased reader of this rather scratchy discussion, I feel compelled to add 3 pennies to the thread. Unfortunately Venturer is actually trying to give important information to help albeit in a 'to the point' fashion that may not be to everyone’s liking. The OP is appearing to try and offer a positive transparent service but missing the key elements which would affect footfall and repeat business, which has been correctly raised by Venturer. My comments are below for anyone who might be interested.

  • If someone didnt answer one of your questions, maybe the polite response would be to ask again rather than run off with an assumption.
  • If ages are not accurate then feel free to vote with your feet, and comment as you see fit, however unless you ask for a driving license from each girl I would be surprised if as a punter you could say for certain their exact age, although it would be obvious if a 19yo was in fact closer to mid-thirties. Honesty is the key to repeat business, if I felt deceived I would not return. Age preference is unique to each punter and in my experience I have no problems seeing a woman in 30's or twenty's or a size 8 upwards, therefore only quick gains and bad reputation will come with exaggeration/untruths (not saying the OP does either)
  • Probably best to avoid comparisons to other establishments, especially one (or 3) well managed with such a following.
  • The question regarding extras is actually the fundamental key to this post, and will be the most significant reason for me not wishing to visit. Whilst most members of this forum will respect the ladies right to charge what she is comfortable with, there must be a guide to allow punters to make educated decisions when selecting an establishment/lady. If this is not available punters will in my view avoid. It really should be fair enough to ask the ladies what services they would consider included in the advertised fee., let’s be honest what could stop a lady charging extra for doggy or cowgirl? In simple terms £xx = ?time? = Services (Full service, GFE, OW etc, Other non inclusive specialist services provided - Anal, Filming, WS etc. As a punter I now know what I need to bring to enjoy the service, and that any expected chargeable extras will be my option to enjoy or decline if the price is right and roughly aligned with other service providers). Both parties can enjoy the encounter without fear of a corn exchange ten minutes in… Personally I would not go into a restaurant for a breakfast without knowing how much it was and what was included/extra.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Pablo, points accepted about the robustness of my stance and my diversion into comparisons and less important side issues, thanks for your thoughtful contribution.

You hit the nail on the head about the main issue being the cost of the extras and when the punter will find out. The OP still hasn't answered this directly so I can only assume from the hints that it will be a matter between the punter and the girl once you are in the room.

I'm not one for haggling in the room midway through a session, so I wouldn't consider visiting an establishment that operated that system either.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You hit the nail on the head about the main issue being the cost of the extras and when the punter will find out. The OP still hasn't answered this directly so I can only assume from the hints that it will be a matter between the punter and the girl once you are in the room.

I'm not one for haggling in the room midway through a session, so I wouldn't consider visiting an establishment that operated that system either.

Me either. I'd like to know the service on offer and what I paying for before I arrive. Then hand over the agreed fee in an envelope.

I dont want to start trying to add it up, trying to count my cash out and then start trying to work whether Ive got enough, or if its value for money.

Say I saw a girl and it came out that each extra was an extra 20. So starting at 120 ph an hour, add DFK +20, add OWO +20, add RO, +20, cum twice +20, christ shes now 200ph!

And is it extra "per time" so is cum Three times another 20? Another round of OWO or RO another 20? I dont know with extras. Pretty soon a 120 ph punt is turning into 200ph + booking...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

... unless you ask for a driving license from each girl I would be surprised if as a punter you could say for certain their exact age

That's not the point in this case because an agency is uniquely placed to get their girls' verified ages and warrant to the customer that they were accurate. I suspect the ages are not disclosed because the girls have declined to confirm them to the agency. I think the agency should insist as a condition of using them and we may start to get some age sanity in this business. Some guys like younger girls, some like older girls, but we all know we're being lied to once we meet the girl!

Personally I would not go into a restaurant for a breakfast without knowing how much it was and what was included/extra.

A very good analogy.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Me either. I'd like to know the service on offer and what I paying for before I arrive. Then hand over the agreed fee in an envelope.

I dont want to start trying to add it up, trying to count my cash out and then start trying to work whether Ive got enough, or if its value for money.

Say I saw a girl and it came out that each extra was an extra 20. So starting at 120 ph an hour, add DFK +20, add OWO +20, add RO, +20, cum twice +20, christ shes now 200ph!

And is it extra "per time" so is cum Three times another 20? Another round of OWO or RO another 20? I dont know with extras. Pretty soon a 120 ph punt is turning into 200ph + booking...

Yep, all-inclusive for a sensible price with the only extras being for services that require time to prepare is the way to go!

That way the girl can choose what she's comfortable offering, the punter knows where he stands and there's no awkward haggling in the room to spoil the atmosphere! Better for everyone I think.

Please consider it STB, now that you are listing sexual services anyway, I think it could work for you!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's not the point in this case because an agency is uniquely placed to get their girls' verified ages and warrant to the customer that they were accurate. I suspect the ages are not disclosed because the girls have declined to confirm them to the agency. I think the agency should insist as a condition of using them and we may start to get some age sanity in this business. Some guys like younger girls, some like older girls, but we all know we're being lied to once we meet the girl!

A very good analogy.

I agree and to my mind this is basic stuff. Upon interviewing perspective WGs looking for work how hard is to insist on seeing ID just like in most jobs, its obvious to me that this should be a standard thing to do to verify age and if foreign work status.

There was a case on here a few years ago with an at present not operating party provider where they had posted pictures of a WG up on their site and added her to their rota before even meeting her in person first let alone checked her ID. She joined this forum to make clear she was an Indie and wasnt working for this SP at all, she hadnt sent them her pictures. All avoidable by actually meeting first.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Me either. I'd like to know the service on offer and what I paying for before I arrive. Then hand over the agreed fee in an envelope.

I dont want to start trying to add it up, trying to count my cash out and then start trying to work whether Ive got enough, or if its value for money.

Say I saw a girl and it came out that each extra was an extra 20. So starting at 120 ph an hour, add DFK +20, add OWO +20, add RO, +20, cum twice +20, christ shes now 200ph!

And is it extra "per time" so is cum Three times another 20? Another round of OWO or RO another 20? I dont know with extras. Pretty soon a 120 ph punt is turning into 200ph + booking...

Regarding Extras this is how The Bunny Lounge parlour that i have punted through more than any other parlour in recent years operates or did. They used to have a pick and mix menu listing all their options on their site, it was quite complicated until i worked out only one option, the hour long one that included FK or DFK and OWO was the only one i was interested in at £180. When they re-located actually even nearer to me i rang them to check the cost and it was £200 an hour with that days WG not offering any form of kissing, i passed.

The idea used to be with Parlours that some punters only wanted a shag so anything more than that was charged as an extra so punters only paid more if they required more. Excluding HOD SK which is excellent VFM in London, the Bunny Lounge and other parlours near me are far more expensive nowadays than Indies offering like for like services in my experiences. I never had a bad punt at TBL though which is why i was prepared to pay the £180 an hour up until a couple of years ago. Thats the joint most per hour along with punting with the brilliant Keira Pharrell Indie that i have paid in the last 4 years. Paying for a WGs time and fully inclusive services is far better in my opinion, i am then free to do what i can manage within the time and services she offers. Limits like cum twice dont suit me at all. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now