Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
jd74

Visiting The Same Girl More Than Once

37 posts in this topic

Ive visited 10 ladies so far, had mixed experiences. 3 rubbish ones, 4 just ok ones, and 2 visits that have knocked my socks off.

The reason i punt is to experience as many different girls as i can...... so my dilemma is this week i have a punting opportunity on Thursday evening, which is a rare occurrence. Have started doing loads of research, however do i go and visit a girl i havent seen before who i really like the look of, or do i go back to one of the two girls that blew my mind?

Im tempted to go back to one of the two, but this goes against why i started the hobby.

Mmm, what to do?

I've been punting for 5 years, always seeing different ladies - this year for the first time I made a repeat visit (several actually) and really look forward to seeing her.

If you've found a lady you click with and had a good time then why not try something out of your ordinary and have a repeat visit? I'm not for one second talking about relationships or friendships here but I certainly feel I've developed a report with my favourite lady which does add another dimension.

DG

Agreed, though I do like to try different ladies.

The 'problem' is with repeat visits, sure as eggs are eggs, sooner or later the lady will retire/move/dissappear.

Agreed, though I do like to try different ladies.

The 'problem' is with repeat visits, sure as eggs are eggs, sooner or later the lady will retire/move/dissappear.

I'm seeing a new lady this weekend and have seen a few others throughout this year. I'm just enjoying having a regular for the first time, the feeling of familiarity is quite conducive to a GFE. To date I've only ever repeated with the one lady but accept that one day her profile will go and phone will stop ringing out.

DG