MissKylie

'massage' Is It A Wasting Tactic?

124 posts in this topic

I've heard a lot of guys recently saying most girls offering a massage is just to waste time and they are mostly rubbish at it. This is a shame and quite annoying because I'm actually studying massage and holistic therapies ie reflexology, aromatherapy ect and always offer a massage. I have actually had a couple of guys refuse this and not until I tell them I am actually quite good at it do they come around to the idea, and then start telling me how much they are enjoying it lol! It's not always at the start though, a nice 10min massage at the end I think can be even better. I'd just say don't always assume it's a time wasting tactic guys!

Kylie xx

Massage after the event is ok, am amazed at how the majority of girls are actually clueless about massaging men, they dont go near your lower body,, but spend ten minutes squeezing your shoulders, it is a time wasting tactic, and also an attempt to control the choreography of the encounter, just set the agenda from the minute you are in the room, is what works for me.

Being a newbie, I don't have much experience in this - but on the couple of punts I've had I've actually asked for a massage first. Firstly, still being a bit nervous, I find it relaxes me, and second I suffer from a bad back - so if the girl really is good at massage, bonus! :)

If the booking was anything less than an hour I would probably give it a miss though.

Sorry mods! This was also meant to say 'Is This A Time Wasting Tactic?' And Massage with a capital M. I am clearly very tired so I think I'm going for a nap:(

Sorry mods! This was also meant to say 'Is This A Time Wasting Tactic?' And Massage with a capital M. I am clearly very tired so I think I'm going for a nap:(

Masticating? I thought that was to do with chewing?

Masticating? I thought that was to do with chewing?
huh???

Massage can be useful if there are nerves, or uncertainty how to get things going.