Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
TAFFYPUNTER

37 posts in this topic

I love 69ing! There's something to it that really, really turns me on. I get so turned on doing it.

It's the best view in the world and to be licking a lovely pussy while having you cock sucked is simply the best thing ever. Thank you punting! This is the best hobby I've ever had :)

No disagreement from me. The wetter the pussy the better. Absolutely delicious.

I love 69ing! There's something to it that really, really turns me on. I get so turned on doing it.

It's the best view in the world and to be licking a lovely pussy while having you cock sucked is simply the best thing ever. Thank you punting! This is the best hobby I've ever had :)

Yes its the best pastime i have ever had which is why i have been doing it for 30 years but Golf has run it close sometimes. ;)

Quite definitely the most enjoyable sex

Nothing like a great birdie or eagle eh Smiths - i'm with you on the golf front. And 69 is a fantastic number in both pastimes!!

I have to say I love dining on a lovely wet pussy whilst having my cock worshipped, but I do often find it difficult to get comfortable in the 69 position. Great fun exploring other avenues though.

Absolutely.  and agree with TAFFYPUNTER about the view. the sight of the pussy descending towards my face is the best view on the world.

Nothing like a great birdie or eagle eh Smiths - i'm with you on the golf front. And 69 is a fantastic number in both pastimes!!

I have to say I love dining on a lovely wet pussy whilst having my cock worshipped, but I do often find it difficult to get comfortable in the 69 position. Great fun exploring other avenues though.

If i scored a 69 at Golf i would be as happy as doing a 69 at a punt. ;)  :D

agree 100%..if the lady is a squirter even better :D

Totally disagree, sorry.

Actually, not sorry, its my opinion!

I love licking pussy either from above or below or with the Lady straddling me.

But...