Shortime

Accessing Escorts Notifications On Purple Site

8 posts in this topic

I am receiving a  number of escort notifications on the purple site that states "This members profile is set to distribute content only", and I cannot access any details of the girl's profile  etc

 

Any advice as to why this is so - and what can I do to access the profile ?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I have only met this when I think the profile was in the process of being set up but the profile page itself didn't exist.

 

From one example where I knew a bit about the SP's situation that seemed to fit.

 

I wouldn't know if that is always the case though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Definitely seems something wrong at the moment, I'd reckon at least a third of the new notifications go to 'content only' profiles. I've started keeping the emails for those profiles in a seperate folder so I can keep an eye out to see if they come to life when somethings fixed.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

yeah I'm having the same problem, noticed this with a few profiles as well. there was a new girl that I wanted to see but her profile just went on "distribute content only" today, its annoying....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Is there any way around it - it mentions something about Tabs

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

are they profiles that Awank have suspended cos they reckon they are dodgy.????

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

How does one contact AW to raise this issue ?

 

Approx 50% being received  are now of the "content" variety, although some do show photos and description - but no contact profile

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You can contact them via the help section. This is what they responded with (regarding a specific profile):

 

 

 

Please review the following Help Centre Article entitled 'Where has
'someone' gone? Can you contact them for me?'.

 

Which I assume means the individual disabled their account...

Edited by Vin DaLoo
Removed link to AW

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.