MarkSW1

Pimped Or Not

21 posts in this topic

Hi all,

Be gentle please, newbie here with my first post. The question I have may be a simple one and it may already be answered somewhere (I did look).

My question is how do you know if you go to visit a WG that she is doing it entirely for herself and not being forced to by someone? I've never visited a WG for this exact reason and having a very blinkered view that all are made to do this. Having read this forum its obvious that's not the case and I would like to visit a WG for a specific fetish I'd like to try (nothing too creepy (golden shower)) but I'd feel terrible if I was visiting someone who was made to do something they didn't want to!

Would it be obvious that someone was being pimped when you visited them? Just like to get an idea of people's thoughts who are much more experienced in this field than myself.

Thanks in advance,

Mark

there is no easy answer to that question unless its obvious. Many of the answers will be contradictory also. Just go with your gut instinct. Research the girl you are wanting to visit. Search for her on different sites regarding mentions or reviews and see what other people have experienced and if there are any concerns that have been raised. If you cannot find reference to her perhaps go onto the information thread and start one asking. Agencies that advertise fresh new girls every week of the same nationality may be best to avoid although not all agencys who are dedicated to one nationality advertise that they get new girls every week so this doesnt mean they are doing anything wrong, again, your gut and head should be fully functioning with your willy making no decisions at first lol. PM some of the guys on here and ask them for recommendations and tell them which area you are in. 

Not much but hope its a help x

Edited by Chloe Kisses