hunger81

Genuine Gfe In London?

12 posts in this topic

hello everyone.

This is my very first post.

I was wondering if any has any suggestions for me.

I am looking for an attractive young women preferably 20-25yr old - offering a genuine gfe service with fk owo included for definite.

Recently I went to visit a very attractive young women off aw site in East London.

Even though she had listed gfe fk owo as a service but she did not offer any of those. In fact she told me she doesn’t allow any kisses to her face. It was just straight sex - I was disappointed with the service.

I have never used an agency before and would like to give it a go.

Does anyone have any recommendations for a newbie.

Thanks

There are loads - you just have to do your research.

I had a 2 hour outcall with a AW girl called Ella_23 last week - lovely English red head. DFK, OWO all fine and a really nice girl to boot.

lol

Ideally a fair skinned petite brunette. With a pretty face and a nice bum.
If she has a cheeky personality thats a plus- i'd like bit of a banter
with her 

Any ideas

btw preferably incall service

thanks 

Definitely Kitty Sweet! 

She is a away at present, she does not fit the 20-25 criteria, she charges £180 which seems a bit high given her cramped flat. Cannot advise anyone myself as I do not see WGs under 30. There do seem to be a lot around at  £100-£150 and  am sure there will be many suggestions.

i had a look at her profile-very nice bum.

I was msgd by a member today-he suggested a polish girl of aw goes by the name of petite nikkii based in harrow.

she looks like a (sweet) girl next door type.

Has anyone seen her??

Haven't seen petite nikkii,but have seen Hot 19 Laura from the same place.