Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
machiine

Has Anyone Ever Accidentally Pissed During A Hj?

25 posts in this topic

I am new to i didn't need a pee, so it shocked me  HE's. Have been regular having massage for years tho.

Was in chinatown lastnight. Went for massage, exoecting a HJ. i had a beer beforehand.

The lady wasn't nice looking. looking old, maybe Thai. Almost a bit like a short man!

Anyway, uring the eHJ, it felt good...but I couldn't cum.

Time was almost up and i asked her to pump the tip/grissle. She was doing that and suddenly about half pint of piss shot up in my face, chest, all over her....the floor and left 2 pools of pee on the bed! LOL!

It didn't smell like pee. I was surprised as hell.

WTF??

WTF INDEED!

Sat pissing myself here... No pun intended.

It didn't smell like pee. I was surprised as hell.

WTF??

WTF indeed.

You may have been surprised, but how did the lady react?

Hmmm, so this poor lady you refer to as looking like a short man had to deal with you pissing all over her. 

I do hope you helped clean up and gave her a tip.

Here is my tip- Go and see a doctor. 

Heineken    " refreshes the parts other beers cannot reach  "    :(

This is the best thing i've read in ages.I'm rolling up here

I am sure machiine, your infamy will spread far and wide over this little incident!!! Though dont think i would of thought it funny at the time, but i am enjoying a wee chuckle at it ..;)

You sound absolutely delightful....you go and pay for a wank with a woman who you totally didn't fancy after supping beer and then piss all over her. Yes you should be embarrassed and grateful she didn't go mad I would have done.

I find it very hard to piss accidentally actually. Coughed and farted though.

I find it very hard to piss accidentally actually. Coughed and farted though.

Yeah but, did ya follow through?? :P:D

Back on topic...I don't think I could pee with a stiffie, it's like the tap is turned off or something.