Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
nsajohn12321

For An Incall Booking, Would The Punter Have To Bring The Condoms Or Will The Wg Supply Them?

14 posts in this topic

I am pretty new to punting, so i was wondering, If i make a booking at a girls place, would i be expected to bring the condoms or would she have them?

She would have them, she should always have them.

Just make sure you have the correct fee!

She would have them, she should always have them.

Just make sure you have the correct fee!

in fact i think she will not allow you to use your condomes. WG's are worried about them being sabotaged in some way.

The WG should have her own condoms. But it wouldn't harm to bring a couple of your own just in case.

I am pretty new to punting, so i was wondering, If i make a booking at a girls place, would i be expected to bring the condoms or would she have them?

Just like you wouldnt have to supply a plumber with their tools to do a job for you condoms are a WGs tools of her trade and they should always supply them if working in my view. I always have some with me anyway but nowadays i would question a WGs brain power and common sense if she said she didnt have any and probably leave.

The WG should have her own condoms. But it wouldn't harm to bring a couple of your own just in case.

I have only arrived at 2 punts where the girl had no condoms.. the first was a bit embarrasing as the meeting had to end at that point as I had none either, the second was an outcall at mine, and it was forunate that I had a sealed box that the lady was happy to open and use. 

I asked myself the same question before i met my first ever WG.

These days i supply for her the lingerie, stockings, high heels! and more if doing an overnight.

Internet shopping is great, no embarrassing moments walking around women's clothing shops.

Edited by sparkstar