jemca13

Suggestion Needed

5 posts in this topic

I’ve been visiting an independent lady for 2/3 months she offers OWO, protected sex, French kissing etc. She is also my neighbor as well  :) . She has good ratings but recently her feedbacks put me at concern which says she did unprotected sex with a guy for extra cost and later on the guy blamed her as she got oral diseases, gonorrhea and the guy is infected now as according to feedback. As soon as I saw her feedbacks I asked her what’s all about but she strongly denied it and said she never met this guy it was a fake booking and feedback so on. What should I do at the moment? Should I go for a health check immediately even though I have no symptoms at all? or to avoid it just as a fake feedback as she said.

I’ve been visiting an independent lady for 2/3 months she offers OWO, protected sex, French kissing etc. She is also my neighbor as well  :) . She has good ratings but recently her feedbacks put me at concern which says she did unprotected sex with a guy for extra cost and later on the guy blamed her as she got oral diseases, gonorrhea and the guy is infected now as according to feedback. As soon as I saw her feedbacks I asked her what’s all about but she strongly denied it and said she never met this guy it was a fake booking and feedback so on. What should I do at the moment? Should I go for a health check immediately even though I have no symptoms at all? or to avoid it just as a fake feedback as she said.

I'd best get checked out even so with no signs showing.

My WG regularly has her GUM testing every 3months, i think it was, so she makes sure herself, but also asked me to get myself checked too, even though i've not had many sexual partners in my life (i could count on one hand..just) i'm going soon just to make sure too.

Get checked out.

You do get some malicious types out there, but then it's better to be safe than sorry!