jemca13

Independent Or Not?

11 posts in this topic

I’m not very experienced in punting just visiting some incall girls here for the last few months I’ve been visiting a lady who is an independent very friendly and excellent at her services and she is the one who speaks on the phone when I phone her I’m sure about it. But I noticed something there is a clear sign of a guy who is in her property (i.e. men toiletries, shoes, etc.. ) and most surprising thing is that last time while I was with her I got a text from her phone it says, “ Hi yes I’m available at 6” but unfortunately I didn’t check it that time as my one was silent but later when I left her house, she always keeps her phone out of sight.  I never seen her using phone when I'm with her . This put me a great concern and knock me off to see her even though she claims to be an independent. Anyone here got any idea what it could be?

She could still be independent but live with her husband or partner. Also, some independent ladies have a maid to take their calls.

I see a lady who works from the shared home but she has an en-suite bathroom for the boudoir so I don't see the toiletries etc..

I have on occasion wondered if a "get back to you later" type text or email may have been her hubby but I don't know if he has access to her communications and it's not worth stirring things up when it doesn't affect my punt.

DG