Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Shyjock

Safe Punting In Glasgow And Surrounds

12 posts in this topic

Hi,

I am new to this forum although I have perused Punternet field reports for many years.

I have been punting for close to 40 years, mainly in Glasgow, but with the odd excursion to Edinburgh. I originally used the parlours that used to be dotted around the city, as well as using the ladies that used to ply their trade around Blytheswood, but have now moved, with the demise of street trade in Glasgow, to using services advertised on AW and in the Sunday paper.

I would be happy to share my experiences etc and would like people to give their current recommendations for services in the city. I know we all have different tastes in ladies and services, but it would be good to know the ones that provide a safe and non-threatening venue etc. My initial worries always revolve around the safety aspects. With so many adverts now obviously being placed by foreign people, apparently running several ladies out of several venues and rotating them, I have concerns that plod will become more and more involved and my anonymity etc could be compromised.

I look forward to comments on the current scene in Glasgow and any recommendations that can be made regarding safe established venues and ladies.

Loads of very safe and comfy places some only minutes walk from QS or GSA stations.

Check out the threads quoted or look on AW for;

Kendra

MissSophieThomas

LucyFromGlasgow

Holly Summers

Summer

Erika

Easy on foot or a few quid in a cab.

Depends what you're looking for mate. Most of the girls I've see work independently. Can agree with above recommendations for Summer and Erika . There's also Magalie, Jasmine4hotfun and if you like a more mature lady jean Brodie.

Loads of very safe and comfy places some only minutes walk from QS or GSA stations.

Kendra

MissSophieThomas

LucyFromGlasgow

Holly Summers

Summer

Erika