Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
booblover89

Thai Palace Northampton

6 posts in this topic

Hello all,

I'm 24 and a total noob from the Northampton area looking for my first punt.

I'm a bit shy and so i'm not looking for anything "too much" for my first punt, just thinking of a nice massage with "hand relief" (and if i'm lucky a facial). I also must admit I have a bit of a thing for oriental girls. 

I'm not expecting much for my first punt as I don't want to get the best experience first time round as thats stupid.

I have looked at loads of different places local and further afield and at the moment I am most taken by the Thai Palace in Northampton but first I wanted to ask if anybody had been in there recently and/or any feedback about it?

Or alternatively if anybody has a better suggestion then please feel free!
Thanks all!

Hello all,

I'm 24 and a total noob from the Northampton area looking for my first punt.

I'm a bit shy and so i'm not looking for anything "too much" for my first punt, just thinking of a nice massage with "hand relief" (and if i'm lucky a facial). I also must admit I have a bit of a thing for oriental girls. 

I'm not expecting much for my first punt as I don't want to get the best experience first time round as thats stupid.

I have looked at loads of different places local and further afield and at the moment I am most taken by the Thai Palace in Northampton but first I wanted to ask if anybody had been in there recently and/or any feedback about it?

Or alternatively if anybody has a better suggestion then please feel free!

Thanks all!

Ego Massage MK

I don't think I've been to Thai massage but did go to Siam Palace a couple of times an my thinking is that these places tend to be expensive for what you get. 

It may even be you get the sort of limited service you seem to be after but for a full service price and often without a smile.