Siamese Tomcat

I Swallowed.........................will I Die?

31 posts in this topic

So, while I’m waiting for the bacon to cook for my bacon & avocado sandwich supper (yummy!)….….

On Saturday I had the most wonderful CIM. I checked beforehand with the WG and asked if she would swallow or spit it out – she said she would go to the bathroom and spit it into the toilet. I find that a bit of a turn-off, but I fully accept that that’s how it usually works.

So I suggested that, once the deed was done, she kissed me and passed the elixir of my ecstasy back to me, and I would swallow it. I should point out that I’ve never done this before but, like most guys (I would imagine) I have had a tiny taste of my spunk just out of curiosity.

Anyway, deed was done, cum was swallowed, and what an anti-climax a revelation - it was tasteless, odourless, and just like swallowing a mouthful of regular gob.

So what’s the big deal? How long have I got to live, or is it OK but only because it’s mine?

I'm sure that this has been covered before, but not since I've been around.

Polite answers please, girls.

Uh......er.........really?

You can't give yourself anything, but if the girl who provided the swap had some ulcers in her mouth, slight increase chance you could pick up a bit of virus or bacteria.

It's my understanding that stomach enzymes and acids destroy most bacteria and viruses, but as we all know, we can get sick when we travel and its usually through digestive tract. Therefore, we can assume you can get sick from ingesting semen from a person with an STD, but not certain you will. More importantly, HIV is not thought to be able to be transmitted this way, not robust enough to survive.

You would have been happy to have her swallow it and not be concerned about any risk to her but now you are concerned about you swallowing your own spunk?

Nope you won't die lol..surely this thread is tongue in cheek!