Duxbury

Hand Relief

35 posts in this topic

Just thought I'd open up a discussion on the art of 'hand relief'. I mention it because during the AIDS scare in the 1980's, I began my never ending quest for the perfect punt. In those days, the parlours in Birmingham were as they are now, generally. However, my first visit was to one on Constitution Hill, forget what it was called now, but I frequented the establishment on a number of occassions. I was offered a massage, (front and back, powder or oil) and then the lovely lady would utter those wonderful, teasing words: "Anything else that you would like sir...?" Well, I was a student back then, and short of a bob or two, so I usually went for the 'hand relief'. This was accompanied by a partial strip down by the girl, perhaps to undies, boots (on one memorable visit). I was allowed to 'feel' around a little, until I found the right 'buttons', so to speak, and then I simply erupted with my seed guided expertly over my stomach. A little did spill over her fingers of course, but we soon mopped that up with a few sheets of kleenex.

I write this, because after all it was safe, cheap and generally a cheerful experience. Nowadays, it seems that the girls are only too willing to get the durex on the old chap, which I find an utter turn off, and usually fail to get the desired erection. Comments welcome!