Nathaniel

Advice For First Ever Punting Experience

28 posts in this topic

Hey guys,

I'm pretty new to this world but would like to try my first ever punting experience.

Any advice for a first timer and any recommendations for a WG in Birmingham? I'm pretty nervous about it all and I would like someone who's bubbly and 'experienced'. I had some operations a while back (accident) and have some scars on my leg and back and do appreciate some ladies won't see anyone who's even slightly got an issue. I know there are ladies out there who are experienced in disabled fellas (though I don't have any mobility issues, just cosmetic).

I'm coming into this with an open mind and not really had any misconceptions so far, so hit me with as much advice as you can give.

Cheers,

Nath

Nathaniel

Your best bet is to read both the reviews section and this forum. There is a lot of very useful information to be had.

If you are after recommendations then you need to be more specific about the kind of lady you are interested in.

So, specify age,nationality, body type, hair colour etc etc and I am sure that someone will recommend a suitable woman.

Good luck.

Hi Nath

There is a lot of choice in Birmingham, and I'm torn whether to recommend a parlour or an independent as there are pros and cons with both but in your situation I would try to arrange a date with an indie during daylight hours and throw yourself into it.

Its important that you feel as relaxed as possible during the session and you indicate to the girl what you want out of it as you're paying. I would recommend the two girls who I will send the links for in a separate PM. Note it's their direct websites as adultwork has gone tits up again. I have never booked though AW personally.