Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
goldden

Phuket Help

13 posts in this topic

Hi all im new to this

iam in phuket training at tiger muay thai and i wanna get with a thai girl what areas bars clubs do i need to go to? I dont mind if it is a wg or a normal girl, and what prices should i pay?

thanks for the help

Hi all im new to this

iam in phuket training at tiger muay thai and i wanna get with a thai girl what areas bars clubs do i need to go to? I dont mind if it is a wg or a normal girl, and what prices should i pay?

thanks for the help

Edited by Tiggy 7

It would be very easy to treat your request as a joke.  How any guy based in Phuket managed to come across a (largely) British internet site devoted to punting but can't find a Thai girl amongst the thousands of TGs currently right there in Phuket now is beyond me!  If I took your request seriously, I would suggest that you head for Bangla at Patong Beach after you have first logged onto www.internationalsexguide.com, clicked onto 'Thailand' and then onto 'Phuket' and done a little reading first.  Isn't the boxing stadium right there in Patong Beach?  If I took it as a joke, I would suggest that muay thai boxers are pretty tough and that they will make mincemeat out of any falang boxing student who is clueless.

Edited by Tiggy 7

Yo iam from england here on a holiday to train muay thai

Hi all im new to this

thanks for the help

See if there is a branch of this great bar known for some hot girls http://www.tigertiger.co.uk/

Troll.

Yes, he just sent me a PM (on his first day on Punternet, yet), confessing to being a troll, as well as a transvestite.  Or at least I think that is what he was trying to say.  Oh, well, he is on pre-mod so I am sure the Mods will keep a close eye on him. :P

Buy a good book and learn Russian.

When you grow up try coming online again

This site is for adults

Mods - get this kid out of here