Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
SirMarjAlot

Jakarta Mongering

13 posts in this topic

Here is my summary report on mongering in Jakarta.  Follow the links to see some of the pics 

Not that I am an expert on Jakarta, but had a good time and would return.....

Bangkok to Jakarta

Flew into Jakarta from Bangkok with Air Asia, return fare was £270, flight time a little over 3 hours. At Jakarta airport you have to pay for a visa on arrival VOA which costs $25.  Blue bird taxi from airport to hotel in Kota, North Jakarta costing 110,000 Rupiah including tip.

Jalan Mangga Besar

I was staying at the Sparks hotel along Jalan Mangga Besar the heart of the mongering action in Kota. My first night in Jakarta I find Lokasari plaza and then some bars like My Madonna and Bintang Mawar. My Madonna had some nice house girls and Bintang Mawar was very busy early evening with local Indonesian guys drinking and some drunk

Sparks Hotel, Thematic Sex

My first night mongering in Jakarta I played safe and indulged in some thematic sex back at the Sparks hotel. For 700,000 Rupiah, you choose a theme - I chose office and then your girl - I chose a busty mid twenties Indonesian girl. She then takes you to a room done out like an office and then gets dressed up as a secretary and calls you boss. 

Good session with her on the office table.  Beware Indonesian condoms are really on the small side and you should carry your own.

Hotel Travel

My second day mongering in Jakarta I try the Hotel Travel a 5 minute walk from Sparks Hotel. Hotel Travel opens around 2 pm and you enter the Spa through a side entrance.  Inside some really nice house girls sat around in a lounge area.  Mamasans are trying to get you to choose one of their girls. Eventually I choose a sexy curvy 19 yo Indonesian girls who leads me to a really nice room, very clean and large.