Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
MichaelWilkinson

Indies V Agency Girls

23 posts in this topic

Do you tend to get a different sort of experience depending on whether you book an agency girl or an indie? I've only booked agency girls so far, so maybe I'm missing a trick.

I have little experience with agency girls, but I've seen a girl who started out as an indie and went on to work for an agency. She was extremely popular and had great reviews on the agency sites, but I continued seeing her as an indie. The only differences being a) I paid less than agency rates and b.) she actually earned more as she wasn't paying agency commission...

I'd say there's little to no difference between a good indie and an agency girl, apart from the fact the indie is likely to cost less, and you may also benefit from a little extra time now and again which I'd imagine is less likely with an agency girl.

Edited by Burty

Why should there be a difference?

At the least, I've never thought that agency girls were "better" than indie girls or vice versa.

I have little experience with agency girls, but I've seen a girl who started out as an indie and went on to work for an agency. She was extremely popular and had great reviews on the agency sites, but I continued seeing her as an indie. The only differences being a) I paid less than agency rates and b.) she actually earned more as she wasn't paying agency commission...

I'd say there's little to no difference between a good indie and an agency girl, apart from the fact the indie is likely to cost less, and you may also benefit from a little extra time now and again which I'd imagine is less likely with an agency girl.

I've haven't noticed any difference between the two, in terms of how they deliver the service. I enjoy both and they're equally professional.