dwanyewest

What's Your Favourite Thing About Punting?

73 posts in this topic

I have been punting since I was 19 years old and being doing off and on for almost 12 years now. For me my favourite thing about punting is not so much the sex be kissed and cuddled and the girlfriend experience.

3 people like this

For me, it's not having to worry about what to do with my non-existent savings in this recession struck world we live in. A lot less stressful, I am sure you'd agree.

1 person likes this

I have been punting since I was 19 years old and being doing off and on for almost 12 years now. For me my favourite thing about punting is not so much the sex be kissed and cuddled and the girlfriend experience.

Sorry I don't want to be judgemental but doesn't that suggest that what you're really craving is a real lasting relationship?

The incredible beauty of some of the girls I have had the pleasure of meeting. I have enjoyed stunning girls beyond my wildest dreams!! It's brilliant ^_^ And they have been beautiful on the inside as well as the outside, some very special and wonderful people. :D

2 people like this

Sorry I don't want to be judgemental but doesn't that suggest that what you're really craving is a real lasting relationship?

Not necessarily!! With punting you can enjoy those things with many different girls, not just one in a relationship. Kissing means everything to me too, but I have no desire to get into a relationship as I am having too much fun punting ^_^

1 person likes this

Quite simply I enjoy meeting a variety of ladies. I was not made for monogamy!

1 person likes this

The incredible beauty of some of the girls I have had the pleasure of meeting. I have enjoyed stunning girls beyond my wildest dreams!! It's brilliant ^_^ And they have been beautiful on the inside as well as the outside, some very special and wonderful people. :D