Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
oldjack

Should I Be Thinking Of Retiring?

42 posts in this topic

Next month I will be getting deeper into my 70's & was wondering whether I should now be retiring. I have been punting for over 20 years & have had a great time and met some really lovely (and sexy) ladies, some of whom are members of this Forum. When I started out I used to enjoy 30 minute sessions but now I need at least 1 hour sessions in order to get a "happy ending" (even then I sometimes fail despite the efforts of the ladies concerned). I really do enjoy my punting exploits which, for financial reasons, normally take place once a month. However, am I being selfish? I know for sure that I wouldn't want to have sex with a 70 year old lady & quite understand therefore if a lady feels the same about having sex with me. When I arrange a punt I ALWAYS tell the lady that I am an old guy and, if they are on A.W. invite them to look up my details on that site. No lady has ever refused to see me on the grounds of my age. However I am now getting a twinge of conscious when I arrange an appointment with a lady. I would be glad to know what the ladies (and possibly the men) think. I would be glad of forthright answers & certainly won't be offended by any replies (even if you call me an "old pervert")  :D  :D

Dear Jack,

The fact that you have posted in the way you have tells me you are a thoughtful, caring, gentle kind of guy. Obviously you have still a 'bit of an itch' that needs scratching once in a while. We have much in common, I think, though I am only 66. (I also take a while to cum, by the way - it's both a blessing and a curse!)

I would not worry too much. It is clear that you're open and honest with the ladies you book. So assuming they read what you say and, on the day, take your dosh, you shouldn't have any negative feelings.

We both are engaged in commercial transactions. So are you and the lady you book. You must not forget this vital fact.