Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
45pages

Suggestions For New Different/experiences

12 posts in this topic

Hi guys

I have been punting for a few years on an ad-hoc basis, some months I could see 3 or 4 WG's and then for months without anything. My experience includes 2 parties (Gentlemans Parties and LMP) and have even had a session with a TS (thought no penetration in me). Recently I have sought out WG's that would be happy to tentatively stick a finger in me after a lady at LMP did it and I found it a real turn on. My reason for mentioning this is because I think I am becoming more adventurous and willing to try new things. 

My punting has usually been driven by my location due to work and if I am able to get home at a sensible time. Situation is this: I will have the house to myself in February for 2 weeks which for me means freedom in terms of getting home and being able to disappear on weekends. And instead of planning to use this time for the gym, I am of course planning my punting!

I have already made enquiries to a WG who I have seen 3 times in order to book an overnight at a hotel for one of the evenings, I plan to include some snowball kisses and night of pure filth.  

Now, my question is basically if anyone has any suggestions as to something different I could do other than simply booking WG's for sessions as I have previously been doing? Stuff like parties through the night, bukkake would be things I would be interested in but need recommendations (ideally London unless on weekends in which case I can travel). 

There is a wide variety of experiences here so if anyone has any useful tops or suggestions that would be great!

Thanks

Hi guys