Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ShoretoDitchyou

Europe on a Budget! - Berlin , Prague , Vienna , Bratislava , Budapest

21 posts in this topic

Heyy guys sorry for the trouble ive done a nice amount of research but would love some help from anyone with more experience!!!!

So im off to Berlin for the week and as a young student I really cant afford much but I wanna make sure I check at least one girl in each country!

Id really like to pay no more than I would for sex in Soho £22, so anyone know anywhere in any of the aforementioned places where I would be able to party without breaking the bank? Thanks in advance!

Whats the cheapest I could pay in that FKK Altermis place? Entrance fee and sex? I really wanna check it out but dont wanna destroy my bank before the other countries.

I hear Sex kinos are cheap what cost am I looking at?

As for any budget option in Prague, Budapest, Vienna, and Bratislava

Any links and pricing list and il be your best friend forever

Id be so fucking greatful thank u so much guys n girls :)

Artemis is a great club. Entrance is a steep 70 euros, maybe slightly more. There are some phenominal women there and you can stay there for hours. The free food on offer is pretty good also. You can also swim. It can be found easily as its near a metro station. The ladies uniform by the way is bollock nakedness. Its worth a try. They bizarely advertise on the sides of public buses.

Cheap punting In Europe Is not easy, nowadays with the exchange rate, etc.

If you want cheap don't even think about Artemis, maybe Berlin has window girls or a cheap Eros centre, not sure, never been yet, but even In the Bahndam In Duesseldorf, I didn't get a grl for under

Yeah im getting the impression more and more that it's going to be cheaper here in London :cool: which is a shame that was one of the things I was looking forward to round Europe!!!

Whats with the prices? What were they like before the euro came into play?