HappyFlyer

Ladies Giving Verbal Input To Maximise Her Pleasure?

24 posts in this topic

I'm still a punting novice but I have been wondering about one aspect in particular. All four of the different girls I have seen (a couple twice so six sessions so far) appear to have had a pleasant time and I have received good feedback afterwards. But I was very aware that - unlike sex with a non-working girl - I had no verbal feedback during the sessions about my technique, like asking me to adjust my position or angle or pace or whatever, whether oral or normal sex. I thought that would happen so that the girls would ensure they were getting the most out of the session too as I know ladies can be quite different in what works best personally. I doubt I am so good that no such input is required nor so bad that it would make no difference (!) as I have had such feedback regularly in non-punting encounters. So I'd be interested in views from other gents and indeed girls as to whether this is common e.g. Most girls just let the punter do what he wants - or maybe I've just met rather reticent folks so far...? Cheers.