Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
superman100

How Do You Normally Make Requests?

18 posts in this topic

im still very new to punting and have a booking for tomorrow with an agency but when do you normally make requests?

like what i would like to dress and stuff? morning of the booking when i confirm booking?

still new to this so dont know yet

Morning of the booking should be fine, keep it clear and as concise as possible

Morning of the booking should be fine, keep it clear and as concise as possible

ok, what kind of stuff do people normally request anyway? just wondering

If you can think of it - they have requested it, so dressing up as "Noddy and Big Ears" is very acceptable as is the much harder to communicate "stockings and suspenders" underneath a nice LBD.

When you have done this twice and the nervousness wears off,  you will have no qualms in calling and asking if she performs acts of unspellable debauchery with the same confidence as ordering a "Happy Meal".

so the morning of the punt I call the agency and basically say what i would like her to wear and stuff? simple as that?

so the morning of the punt I call the agency and basically say what i would like her to wear and stuff? simple as that?

Yep, that simple, even Clark Kent could manage it.

Don't forget to have fun.

I'd say give as much notice as possible. If left too late and a girl is working from a hotel, she might already have checked-in and not have a silk bathrobe/ strap-on/ whipped cream with her as standard kit! I'd imagine most girls will be armed with stockings, sexy underwear and a dress, but some consider strap-ons or school girl outfits out of their 'area of expertise'/ comfort-zone for example, so mention requests at the earliest chance to avoid disappointment. Turning up stressed after a mad dash to the shops for a last-second bunny ears request, doesn't always set a sexy tone for hopping around! 

Whipped cream, now there's a thought.