Jimmyredcab

Manila

24 posts in this topic

Just spent 7 nights in Manila, very different to Bangkok but many different options for mongering from Go-Go bars to freelancers, can't do a full report on here but this link will take you to my full trip report -------

http://www.worldsexguide.com/forum/showthread.php?t=42457

Happy to answer any questions but bear in mind this was my first visit so I am no expert on the Philippines. :eek:

Just spent 7 nights in Manila, very different to Bangkok but many different options for mongering from Go-Go bars to freelancers, can't do a full report on here but this link will take you to my full trip report -------

http://www.worldsexguide.com/forum/showthread.php?t=42457

Happy to answer any questions but bear in mind this was my first visit so I am no expert on the Philippines. :eek:

/

HI JIMMY welcome back i know you must be very tired but very simple question which one did you prefer ?

i am off to bangkok in jan after an absence of 20 years

/

HI JIMMY welcome back i know you must be very tired but very simple question which one did you prefer ?

i am off to bangkok in jan after an absence of 20 years

just finished reading all your reports about manila your conclusion is bangkok with manil a as a side trip ? .

keep it up jimmy

just finished reading all your reports about manila your conclusion is bangkok with manil a as a side trip ? .

keep it up jimmy

Yes, as far as cities go Bangkok easily beats Manila for the following reasons, it is safer to walk around at night, better infrastructure, better food and nightlife.

Manila also seems more expensive than Bangkok with some barfines at £55 which is crazy in a country where the minimum wage is under £5 a day.:eek:

Good read, like the bit about the cab fare and you only having gone from downstairs to upstairs.:eek: